I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector Reviews

V11H589020MB  |  4030
Add Alert For Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $96 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Canidae is simply the best dog food I've ever fed to my Boxers. Easily digestible, their coats are shiny, they have tons of energy and they love it.

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by Alisa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The kibbles continue to get smaller. I have a ...
 
The kibbles continue to get smaller. I have a large bully and the food keeps changing in size. Overall it has helped my dog to shed unwanted pounds.

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by yolanda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
yolanda
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
He has a problem with pancreatitis and this came highly recommended. I will continue to order and use this ...
 
My dog adores this food. He has a problem with pancreatitis and this came highly recommended. I will continue to order and use this wonderful dog food. My dog's breath has improved a lot since using this product and no episodes.

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by Family Worship Center can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Family Worship Center
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good stuff. Lab liked it.

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by RunnerCull can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RunnerCull
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Made my dog very sick and caused $800 in vet bills.
 
I have fed my dog Canidae canned food for years and he loves it. I bought a bag of this dry food. I did not put together the horrible diarrhea with the food until I put him on an all roasted chicken diet and took him to the vet. I really trusted this brand. As soon as I added this dry food back into his diet the bloody diarrhea returned. I am fortunate that my 15 year old standard dachshund is generally healthy or this might have killed him. With all the tests and vet visits, we are at about $80...

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by Susan E. Chariker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Susan E. Chariker
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
This is a nice quality dry food and my dog loves it

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Picky eaters with allergies and sensitive stomach
 
I have 2 senior pitbulls and both girls have issues with food. They love this food and I love the ingredients.

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by Frequent Shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frequent Shopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Our dogs love this! They have shiny coats and plenty of energy even as seniors.

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by Amzn Cust can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amzn Cust
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My dogs wont eat this... cant say I blame them
 
Not only is this expensive - my dogs cant stand this. They refused to eat it to the point of getting weak. It reminds me of cardboard. I tried to get it bc it was low in phosphorus for my sr dog. All I have is some really unhappy dogs. I would not recommend this. I pity the dogs whose people buy them this.

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by anotheropinionforyou can be read at Amazon.Com
 
anotheropinionforyou
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I will order again.
 
I had no idea I could order dog food online. Amazon. You did me a great favor. Im an elderly woman so handling large bags of dog food is next to impossible. Having it delivered to my front porch was perfect. This brand is recommrnded by the shelter where my dogs were adopted. The size pieces fit into their toys and are perfect fir small mouths. And the formla is healthy even for senior dogs. They love it.

Epson 4030 PowerLite Pro Cinema 2D/3D 1080p 3LCD Projector review by cabooklover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cabooklover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2030 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter