I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector Reviews

V11H436020
Add Alert For Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$370 - $526 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good economic solution for my budget
 
This product meets my needs for my demands. It was economic enough yet retained the quality I needed to make my presentations. I've just used it in small room (up to 50) settings but could probably increase to 200. Frankly, I couldn't afford something with high definition so this met my qualifications well. I'm happy with it. It comes with remote and has an adjustable feature on it that allows me fit the screen so it doesn't look small on the bottom or top end.(hide full review)

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by LyonessPremiumMember can be read at Walmart
 
LyonessPremiumMember
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2012
User Location: Roseville, CA
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I was looking for
 
I bought this projector by Epson, because it was a good buy for the money and it does a good job. I use it to do powerpoint presentations. I am satisfied and have had no problems.

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by hhh can be read at B&H Photo
 
hhh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2013
User Location: Zanesville, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PowerLite packs a bright lite
 
I live overseas and because of my job, move every two years. I bought this to replace the fragile and cumbersome big TV. So far, the projector has a great, bright light - even with ambient/environmental light - best thing about it - totally portable!I've had some issues connecting it to my Mac - but that's really more a Mac issue than a projector issue. I've been using it with my work computer (PC) and have had no problems at all. Something about the source search and Mac connectors - you have t...

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by gringa expat can be read at B&H Photo
 
gringa expat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2012
User Location: Bogota, Colombia (by way of th
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tough little projector
 
Great machine, especially for the price. Wanted to get it for educational presentations and so far very impressed with this device. Has a decent LUMENs and is easy to operate. Would get this afain and again.

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by aligarh87 can be read at B&H Photo
 
aligarh87
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2012
User Location: Palm Coast, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lives up to the Epson name...mostly
 
This item does everything i need for a presentation...except produce sound. I made this purchase for three main reasons: 1) to make presentations; 2) because it takes a flash/thumb drive in a USB slot; and 3) it has a speaker jack. Presentations are very clear. Videos don't play from my flash drive. And i can't make sound come through the speakers from my computer, the flash drive or another piece of equipment. The instructions are very scant and don't cover how to get the speaker to work.

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by J the Doctor can be read at B&H Photo
 
J the Doctor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2012
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Low Rez
 
I purchased this to make presentations of designs to clients and project images to canvas to paint. The resolution was so digitized the projection is poor and difficult to read or make out image lines.I discovered the problem beyond the 30 day return date and now I'm stuck with it.

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by Roedart can be read at B&H Photo
 
Roedart
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2013
User Location: Dallas, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value, exceptional price!
 
The PowerLite S11 follows a long lineage of great projectors from Epson. We continually research new products every year and are confident that the Epson Projectors provide the best return for our buck!

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by MAC IT Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
MAC IT Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2012
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
"Another great Epson product"
 
This projector gets a lot of use and with its lightweight, plastic box it stays cooler and we have had great success with Epson LCD projectors in the past over other brands. It is also a good machine for its reasonable price.

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by Projectionist can be read at B&H Photo
 
Projectionist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2012
User Location: Pocomoke, MD
Review From: User Review
 
inexpensive,small but powerful
 
bought for use in classroom setting where normally much biefier projectors would be selected. The Powerlite S11 works so well even with considerable ambient light and is so simple to operate, it will remain my choice.

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by henry can be read at B&H Photo
 
henry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2012
User Location: Westminster, South Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Awesome projectors. We have a mix of ViewSonic and Epson, I'll take the Epsons any day of the week. I like the granular keystone adjustment, not just vertical.

Epson V11H436020 Multimedia Projector review by BBigford can be read at CDW
 
BBigford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter