I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector Reviews

V11H429320  |  POWERLITE 1221
Add Alert For Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $775 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The pictures are like - WOW
 
I have been using a older multi-media projector. The colors in this projector are brilliant and the text is razor sharp. Being able to use a flash drive with the projector to eliminate the use of a laptop and associate headaches is wonderful.

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by Cowboy Ken can be read at B&H Photo
 
Cowboy Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2012
User Location: Msla, MT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent purchase for my studio!
 
I was thrilled with how easy this projector was to setup and even more so at all the built in features. Accessing the menu, zoom and volume to create dynamic slideshows for my clients is a breeze with this Epson's remote. I purchased an HDMI cable separately and would advise anyone to do so - the picture quality is superb with this setup. LOVE this projector and highly recommend!

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by Portraits by Wendy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Portraits by Wendy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2011
User Location: Greensboro, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Epson Powerlight 1221 Projector
 
We use this to project slides for an English as a Second Language course. The students really enjoy color slides rather than just writing on a white board.We create our lessons on PowerPoint and export the presentation as JPEG slides onto a Memory Stick. Once we figured out we had to renumber the first 9 slides as two digit numbers, i.e. slide01 vs the original saved slide1, the presentation ran great!Using a memory stick saves lugging extra equipment back and forth to the classrooms.

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by Larry can be read at B&H Photo
 
Larry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2012
User Location: Mansfield, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Projector
 
Easy to set up and use. I've used it with my laptop and with just a USB thumb drive (no laptop to carry!). I used it to present to a group of 50 people in a well lit 20' x 40' room and the picture was clear, colorful and perfect. Be aware that while the remote comes with a pointer - it is not very easy to use. You may want to have a laser pointer on hand. Overall, I love the projector.

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by Bob the Lite Keeper can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bob the Lite Keeper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2012
User Location: E. Brunswick, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bought 1 last year and bought 3 more
 
Bought 1 last year for school and bought 3 more this year, Bright and long lasting bulb make it a good value

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by MBY can be read at B&H Photo
 
MBY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2012
User Location: Park Slope, NY
Review From: User Review
 
No audio out ?!?!
 
This projector has no audio out, which means that if you are using HDMI you must use the internal speakers.

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by Berk can be read at B&H Photo
 
Berk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2012
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product for the Sales Force!
 
One of our clients was looking for a good projector package that included cables, remote and carrying case...well this is it!

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by Skip from Production Enterpris can be read at B&H Photo
 
Skip from Production Enterpris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2012
User Location: Philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
Good mid-priced Projector..
 
Used in Tradeshow and in Showroom -- very visible in Trade show (very open with lots of light) but better in Showroom..only wish you could control the image "throw" more -- only a few settings for reducing/increasing the image size .... should be better for a $ projector ....

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by Eshel Sales can be read at B&H Photo
 
Eshel Sales
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2012
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound
 
We really enjoy the great sound of the sound bar and rear spreak

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by MoJo can be read at Walmart
 
MoJo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better out there
 
While the sound is good other features could be better. It was difficult getting it connected to my Android phone to use with the app and once connected it would kill the HDMI-ARC connection to my TV. Users manual is pretty basic and unhelpful.

Epson POWERLITE 1221 Multimedia Projector review by Murdawg67 can be read at Walmart
 
Murdawg67
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter