I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb Reviews

V13H010L88
Add Alert For Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$62 - $108 (47 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Replacement Projector Lamp Order
 


Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Walter H. can be read at Staples
 
Walter H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
fine
 
fine

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Charles J. can be read at Staples
 
Charles J.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Epson 2045 projector Lamp was perfect for my needs
 
Perfect fit and fast shipping! Easy and quick install

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by JoJo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JoJo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Long lasting lamp with excellent picture quality and brightness.

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Martin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
OEM Epson bulb. Use Amazon seller only. Previous order was a knock off.

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by M+A Autoservice can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M+A Autoservice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Demonstrate that your products are not American made
 
Not American made product and that’s specifecally what I asked for. Foreign countries do not have the same manufacturing standard.

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Rik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rik
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great. easy to install

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement Projector Lamp Order
 
Hello,Although the part was not in stock when I purchased the projector, I was able to order it and have it come to the Oakley / Hyde Park Staples which is on my way to work.The bulb will be there when we need it. Also the bulb was cheaper than the same bulb at Microcenter in Sharonville.I hope we never need it, but it will be there when we do.

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Walter H. can be read at Staples
 
Walter H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
fine
 
fine

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Charles J. can be read at Staples
 
Charles J.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not a genuine Epson lamp
 
Group me in with those who received a knock-off. I knew something was up when this lamp didn't seem as bright as the original lamp (even though a new lamp is supposed to be brighter than an old one), but after this thing died from only a few months of use (the original lamp lasted a couple years) I put the original bulb back in and bought one from Epson's own website this time and the difference is noticeable. Not only is this lamp much brighter (the one I got from Amazon was dimmer on the brigh...

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Shane can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shane
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  52 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter