I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb Reviews

V13H010L88
Add Alert For Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$62 - $117 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Replacement Projector Lamp Order
 


Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Walter H. can be read at Staples
 
Walter H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
fine
 
fine

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Charles J. can be read at Staples
 
Charles J.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Busted Lamps
 
these came in faulty. problem is that they got it shipped to my dubai location hence it will take me more money to ship it back :(.

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This product is from China and not a genuine product ...
 
This product is from China and not a genuine product as advertised. Further 4 bulb in the 6 month, they are supposed to last 5000 hours, that are 6.9 month using them for 24 hours daily

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Jorge P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jorge P.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best way to tell is that each lamp comes with ...
 
The reviews that you see that say this is not a Epson product are written by idiots. Best way to tell is that each lamp comes with a Epson certified sticker on it. Just got mine in after ordering for one day shipping and it was exactly what i thought it would be, a certified Epson Lamp and housing.Not my first rodeos guys i have three projectors and i make sure not to get the generic stuff. This took me three minutes (maybe five minutes was excited) of installation and resetting lamp hours and i...

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Ian Andrews can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ian Andrews
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality OEM replacement.
 
This is an exact replacement for my Epson PowerLite Home Cinema 2045 projector. Installation was a snap. The only caviat I have is these lamps supposedly last for 7500 hrs. in eco mode. The one I replaced only lasted 4000 hrs., so minus 1 star. Still, all things considered 4000 hrs. is equivalent to 7 months of constant use for me. Very satisfied with product.

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by AmazonRicky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AmazonRicky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Affordable, Great Lamp, got it for my Epson home cinema 1030 projector. I would totally recommend buying an extra one just in case. Took forever finding a projector lamp that actually works. This one does the job perfectly.

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Baljeet can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Baljeet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beware, insist on the one sold by Amazon only.
 
This is not the genuine Epson bulb, it's Chinese knock off and you can see that the built quality is below par. Returned it to get the one sold by Amazon which is the real genuine Epson one. Beware that this guy is trying to sell you the knock off by listing it under the same one Amazon is listing, both have the same price and description. The one I exchanged has Epson sticker and the box is labeled as seen on these pictures, his was a blank brown box, half the size of the real Epson one.

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Tuan Nguyen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tuan Nguyen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Epson, we have LIGHT
 
Perfect replacement for my Epson projector in my home theater. Perfect fit and everything. It is most certainly OEM and not some knock off. Will get many many hours of use out of this

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
They are right, it is cheap garbage and I doubt it puts out 600 lumens.
 
This is garbage, and I DID get it from amazon, and no I am not some bulb competitor. What I am is a guy who got ripped off 60$ for a bulb that is dimmer than the 3500hr dim bulb it was supposed to replace. How bad is it? I put my old bulb back in. Apparently you can buy the bulb for 100$ from Epson or you get the chinese knock off garbage. Buyer beware, but Amazon SHOULD NOT be selling this flashlight.

Epson V13H010L88 ELPLP88 Replacement Projector Lamp / Bulb review by G. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Smith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  52 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter