I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector Reviews

V11H671020  |  EMP535W
Add Alert For Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$817 - $2157 (46 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Multiple Use, Bright
 
Perfect for multiple uses. Classroom. Rear projection. Conference room. Portable enough to carry.

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by Charlie ashby can be read at B&H Photo
 
Charlie ashby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2015
User Location: Naples, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great price, great projector
 
Bright picture and easy to install. Own the previous model, the 435W, and this new model is just as great, while being smaller. Projector is placed around 4.5 ft from a 96x96 screen and looks awesome. Great buy, would suggest to anyone.

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by Cyle can be read at B&H Photo
 
Cyle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location: Pittsburg
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extraordinary
 
Just purchased and tested on large wall that had lights shining against it in a room with a wall of doors with windows in them and above the doors - lots of light. This projector was able to overcome the direct and ambient light and provide clarity. I was able to read and see size 18 font from 100 feet away. The short throw capability far exceeded my expectations.

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by Dan the talker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dan the talker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2016
User Location: Birmingham Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!!
 
Very powerful projector the wireless function works well

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by mack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Great resolution; however a little noisy.

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by Lex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lex
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Too noisy on full resolution for small room use. Wireless is awesome with laptop or iPad

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by Janet Gunson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Janet Gunson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is the one to get!
 
One of the best projectors money can buy. Super bright in many situations: overhead lights, sunlight from a window about 20ft away, etc. We've used this for project in very tight spaces w/ literally only a 4ft throw for a group of 300 and it worked. I think the resulting image was something like 6-8ft diag. Really these are so impressive that I'm looking to get another or maybe 3 more for our office. The only downside is that there's no lens cap / protector for it. Start up time is fast, source ...

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by J. Yee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Yee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great even though its real close to screen-big picture
 
Works great even though its real close to screen-big picture! Audio not the greatest. Picks up a lot of interference.

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by Rob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Picture Quality and Size
 
The previous projector we had only could cast an image that was in 800x600, now we have a huge resolution and great picture quality. Easy to set up and to learn the controls, perfect for our small office. It even has built in speakers so we don't need to set up our large speakers for smaller meetings. I would recommend this for a small office projector or to be used when traveling for presentations. Great video and audio quality.

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by Bridge Communities can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bridge Communities
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best steaks ever!!!!!
 
Being using this new BBQ for the past 2 months and I never had such delicious steaks, fish, chicken, ribs, etc All of them come out juicy and cook to perfection.

Epson EMP535W PowerLite 535W WXGA 3LCD Projector review by DanTheMan can be read at Abt Electronics
 
DanTheMan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2016
User Location: Montreal, Québec, Canad
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter