I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector Reviews

V11H384020
Add Alert For Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$644 - $850 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
User friendly
 
This is a great product. It is very simple to set up, picture quality and brightness is excellent. Very handy to have a built in speaker. I give presentations in small to medium sized rooms and the lens lets you project a large image with the projector relatively close to the screen.

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by Kevin can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kevin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Right on target
 
We use this projector to display powerpoint displays and it works great

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by Papafitz can be read at B&H Photo
 
Papafitz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2011
User Location: Gainesville, Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
good purchase
 
Will use in a small conference room.

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by Facilities can be read at B&H Photo
 
Facilities
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2011
User Location: Charlotte NC
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent connectivity options
 
I purchased this projector to ceiling mount in an American Legion hall for our own use and for renters. One of the main reasons we chose Epson was for the USB interface which makes it very easy for one time and occasional users to set up video and audio from a computer. When connected to a computer, the projector appears as an extenal storage device. You install the drivers from the projector itself once on each computer and then it just works automatically every time you plug it in to one of th...

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by Bill can be read at Adorama
 
Bill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2013
User Location: San Jose, CA
Review From: User Review
 
First impressions
 
I chose this projector because of its microphone input, ample speaker, and USB and other connectivity options, after reading everything I could about projectors designed for a lecture room setting. I am therefore not as concerned about nuances of image color, dynamic range, and other subtleties as I am about usability. However, there was more to the PC free feature of the USB interface than I expected. Powerpoint slides must be saved as JPEG, BMP, or PNG images before they can be displayed by th...

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by Greg Barclay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greg Barclay
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Projection
 
We had these projectors profesionally installed in our church us as a ministry tool. So far every one is happy with them. They have enhanced the worship service as well as saving paper and ink.

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by RHCSR can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RHCSR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great picture.
 
Served our purpose, reasonably priced and great picture. I recommend it. I would have been happier if it was thinner.

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by Mel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very impressed, super portable and ultra bright. A real show stopper
 
Very nice for the money, better picture than I bargained for. Ultra portable and very bright projector, more durable than the last few I have owned for sure. I have used this for home theater as well as presentations on the go and 100% rely on only Epson now.

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by tech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Presentation worthy
 
Great value! I used windows media center to tune the color, contrast & brightness. After going through that I was extremely impressed with the presentation. I did have some issues with the first set I ordered (probably a result of shipping). After receiving a fully functioning unit I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase.l

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by Duke Earl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Duke Earl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Depends on price!
 
This projector is amazing. I was able to find one on Craigslist in basically new condition+an extra bulb for only $200. Currently projecting a 120 inch image in my room and the quality is %100 sharp. Amazing amazing amazing. Colors can easily be adjusted to your liking so no gripe there. Displays during the day time with ambient light very well in dynamic mode. Look on eBay and other sites that sell this for around $400 and under. Not worth the $600+ asking price on amazon

Epson V11H384020 Multimedia Projector review by Irie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter