I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit Reviews

FREESTYL1HC
Add Alert For Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$129 - $284 (50 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Finally - a Phone that Works Everywhere Around the House
 
I bought this phone on Amazon based on its technical write-up that I found via google. I have a house with an office in the basement and had trouble getting good reception on a remote phone handset with the versions typically available in the big box stores. This one gets great reception at the house, in the yard, and any place within a quarter of a mile around the house. The page feature also works very well as I can selectively call other rooms in the house or other family members can contac...

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by Jim in Charlotte can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim in Charlotte
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cool
 
It works all over town. I like it. It is smaller than I expected and really handy. no more missed calls

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by Brandon Richardson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon Richardson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
What a great Phone for the Ranch!
 
We have a 10 acre ranch that has NO CELL COVERAGE. With this phone getting a hold of people on the property is simple. The talking clarity is fantastic and it also has the head set option for active working/talking.

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by J. Adams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Adams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Range...not do durable
 
The phone itself has decent range, however the antenna constantly breaks off even when you utilize the separaetly sold hip carrying case. Had to repurchase after 1 year.

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by Justin Kaplan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Kaplan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
All is good as I have handsets scattered everywhere
 
Originally bought two as I thought they were self-contained phones. Later learned that one had to have the base unit to make the system work. All is good as I have handsets scattered everywhere.

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by Michael W. Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael W. Wilson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good as I expected excellent

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by jacob wall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jacob wall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Batteries fall out
 
I bought 7 phones and all phones had a defect that causes the battery to fall out at the slightest tap. The return policy was quick and I have shipped back the phones for a return. I hope this is just a one off situation and the new phones work.

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by Michael Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Jones
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by Djmihir can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Djmihir
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good
 
It was like I expected

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by Abel Ayerza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Abel Ayerza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
EXELENT

Engenius Technologies FREESTYL1HC Freestyl 1 Handset Kit review by JULIETA H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JULIETA H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter