I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones Reviews

FREESTYL1  |  FreeStyl 1
Add Alert For Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$129 - $550 (49 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Faulty when first purchased.
 
Disappointed with performance.

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by Phonetag can be read at Walmart
 
Phonetag
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
A TIEMPO !

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by JULIETA H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JULIETA H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
The phone is good but the battery runs out very quickly.

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by manoj can be read at Amazon.Com
 
manoj
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love the intercom feature
 
I use this phone at work. I love the intercom feature , I can speak to the Agents at the front desk by pushing one button. The clarity of the call is excellent.

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by grown up can be read at Amazon.Com
 
grown up
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It was as I expected

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by Abel Ayerza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Abel Ayerza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by Djmihir can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Djmihir
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
The phone only worked for two weeks. sorry

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by Mark LaVigne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark LaVigne
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
it works the way it describes.......,I don't see ANY problem at all

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by jay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Really Bad Phone. Phone shuts off automatically. Do not buy it.

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by Jaimin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jaimin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor Quality and Poor Support from Engenius
 
5 stars for the range. 0 stars for the actually quality and support of the product.First, the antenna fell off.Second the front speaker started going out intermittently. It came on for a while after I banged it on my desk.So I called support. It was obviously a short in the speaker but the support tech insisted I reset the base (even thought my second handset was working perfectly) and reset the handset. After about 20 minutes I refused to followed there ridiculous ro...

Engenius Technologies FreeStyl 1 Digital 1X Handsets Single Line Long Range Cordless Phones review by Rakesh Patel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rakesh Patel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter