I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery Reviews

ERP290  |  ER-P290
Add Alert For Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$11 - $15 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Simple Fix
 
It's a battery and it works as advertised. Our phones kept losing their charge so we replaced the batteries and the phones are as good as new.

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review by John Safranek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Safranek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good deal
 
This battery was about ha;f the cost that VTech was charging and it is identical to the original ... just as the vendor promised.

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review by M. Dwyer "trngdev" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Dwyer "trngdev"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
phone batteries
 
Waited a while for this review, been a few months and no problems with the batteries.

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review by Bruce M. Roberts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bruce M. Roberts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect Solution
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Energizer ER-P290 2.4-Volt Cordless Phone Battery (Electronics) The Energizer ER-P290 2.4-Vot Cordless Phone Battery was the perfect solution when my V-Tech cordless phones started acting up. Replacing the batteries took care of all my problems and these batteries do the job at an outstanding price. I noticed no difference from the original b...

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Energizer ER-P290 2.4-Volt Cordless Phone Battery
 
Good price. Timely delivery. Shipping and handling quite high for single item. Glad I ordered three at the same time.

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review by Michael E. Freitag can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael E. Freitag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BAD BATTERY
 
After one year of service (lightly used phone) this battery will not take a charge. I have insured the contacts are clean and the charger is functionly properly.I have found a Sanyo on Ebay which is much better and less expensive.I would not waste your time or money on this "Energizer"

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review by MARK "Mark S." can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MARK "Mark S."
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2009
User Location: HACIENDA HGTS., CA. United Sta
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor replacement
 
I thought an Energizer would be a good replacement for my cordless phone. Unfortunately (for me) this battery loses its charge after just a few calls off of its base station. I've only had this battery for a month. The original battery lasted for many years. Bummer.

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review by Studio A Worker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Studio A Worker
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Battery seems to be doing its job
 
Replacement battery for my Motorola MD671 Cordless phone. The original battery finally died and the new replacement battery seems be working great. I have no idea on the durability since I have only had the battery for about a month but the talk time has increased to at least several hours. Have not had to interrupt a call to recharge. Battery cost is average but did not want to buy a whole new phone system so it was worth it to me.

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review by SCJAY can be read at Best Buy
 
SCJAY
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2010
User Location: San Clemente, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Arrived as expected, and give the phone a great long life, everything you'd expect from an Energizer product, and priced great to match!

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review by Mr. Phreak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Phreak
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
bad replacement
 
I bouht this battery and used it for 2 months and it doesn't work any more. It lasted a very short time!!!

Energizer ER-P290 Nickel-Metal Hydride Cordless Phone Battery review by Ma Alicia N. Garcia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ma Alicia N. Garcia
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter