I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W Reviews

BETA-10A  |  BETA10A
Add Alert For Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $75 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Great product. Great transaction!

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W review by Kenmore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenmore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Full Range for Bass Guitar
 
I bought this speaker to replace a blown Ashdown Blueline in a 610 cabinet. It gets good frequency extension, both on low bass and 4k treble. I am happy with it.

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W review by Oatis can be read at PARTS Express
 
Oatis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2014
User Location: Birmingham, AL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent for small monitors
 
I initially purchased a pair of these drivers to upgrade a pair of Kustom KPC10M monitor wedges. The original drivers were pretty wimpy, and the overall sound of the monitor lacked punch and power handling was dismal. Using the Eminence Beta-10A made a huge difference in the monitors' sound -- they sound excellent now, especially considering the small size. I've just bought two more to upgrade a second pair of monitors.

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W review by AcoustiSound - 02757 can be read at PARTS Express
 
AcoustiSound - 02757
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2007
User Location: Columbia, Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Mid-range Speaker
 
I have a 3-way crossover inside my drum monitor and blew the speakers that were in it so I needed to replace the low end and the mid range speakers and I am very happy I chose this midrange speaker for the replacement. It works and sounds great on stage for my drummer. I have not blown it out as I am pushing 750 watts to it at the peak and it works good. I am very happy with this speaker.

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W review by Darbs31 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Darbs31
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2014
User Location: Rochester MN
Review From: User Review
 
best product ever
 
i just put 10 of these in my truck in my door pannels gives good vocal and midbass step 4 09 pictures hasny posted yet check out the web side www.kingofkingzny.com

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W review by kingofkings - 17928 can be read at PARTS Express
 
kingofkings - 17928
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2008
User Location: centereach new york
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GOOD, I USE EMINENCE BEFORE, FOR THE QUALITY...
 
I HAVE MANY YEARS USING EMINENCE PRODUCTS...

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W review by COPERNICO SOUND SYSTEM - 16883 can be read at PARTS Express
 
COPERNICO SOUND SYSTEM - 16883
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2008
User Location: ARROYO, PUERTO RICO
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent speaker
 
you can't go wrong buying this speaker!

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W review by Joe Moreno - 14179 can be read at PARTS Express
 
Joe Moreno - 14179
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2008
User Location: El Paso, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
If you need a 10" replacement speaker for just about anything this one should work.

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W review by eric torgerson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
eric torgerson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
GREAT game

Eminence BETA10A 10" American Standard Series Speaker - 250W review by Judi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Judi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter