I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory Reviews

EL1352-07e
Add Alert For emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing Deal
 
Just recently picked up this tower from best buy after my laptop broke. I was amazed first by how small and silent this tower its. It has 5 high speed USB ports on the front alone plus card readers mic input and of course headphones. on the back there are your 3 audio outs for the 5.1 surround capability, 4 more high speed USB, Ethernet, VGA, mouse and keyboard, and obviously power. The only knock i have on this computer is that it doesn't have a great video card and no HDMI output, but doesn't ...

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by Michael03 can be read at Best Buy
 
Michael03
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Acer/eMachines has stepped up there equality
 
I have had this for 14 days now, had one in 2007 decided to give it a shot again. About this computer...easy to use, slim design, big hard drive, Lots of USB ports. Works for what I need it for...email, web surfing, video editing, burning dvd's and playing & ripping music. I wish the video card was better but it does have a pci x16 slot for expandability, not the standard power supply(watt at 220). Acer/eMachines has stepped up there equality, Very good computer so far.

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by JayBird85 can be read at Best Buy
 
JayBird85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2010
User Location: Augusta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good everyday user machine
 
It's not a blazing workhorse of a machine, but it will work for the email, web surfing and everyday projects.

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by eddiedotcom can be read at Best Buy
 
eddiedotcom
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2010
User Location: Kenosha, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Need power with limited space
 
This is the perfect machine for an office with very limited space. It's compact but it's packed with power. I was a little sceptical when purchasing but I am completely satisfied with its service.

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by Weezy1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Weezy1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2010
User Location: North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome computer for the price
 
Have had this computer for only a few days but the setup and start up was very easy. I was able to make recovery disks very quickly. The display is very bright and clear. Although I am using the same monitor as my old CPU it looks so very different, like comparing hi def to analog tv signal. I am very impressed. The size of the tower is quite small, great for tight space. The 9 USBs are handy. I may expand with an external hard drive but for now am ok with 500. I have checked over 10 websites fo...

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by CoachH can be read at Best Buy
 
CoachH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excelent system for the price
 
Purchased my emachine desktop on 11/26/2010. This computer increased my internet speeds by double, over my 2003 Dell inspiron. I have used video editing software from my JVC camera without any hesitation. I can listen to songs on youtube and edit video without any stalling. The tower is very compact and the fan is so quiet that I can not even tell the computer is on. Plenty of usb ports and sd card ports on the front of the computer. This computer also starts up fast, from the time I push the on...

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by rroad can be read at Best Buy
 
rroad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location: indiana
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good computer, great price.
 
I actually bought this computer as a gift for an older relative whose computer was no longer functioning well. The price was good and the specs looked right. She set it up herself when it arrived, and she seems very pleased with it.

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by GordonSm3 can be read at Best Buy
 
GordonSm3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the money.
 
I have always been able to build a computer cheaper than the stores sell them. Not this one. It has been great. Very quiet.It till runs all software and older games I have just fine stock.

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by TnOhioYankee can be read at Best Buy
 
TnOhioYankee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2010
User Location: TN
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Emachines! Dont be Afraid, Great Deal
 
We just got this computer this past weekend, and it is great!! What a great price. We would have also bought the monitor it was bundled with, but I found a cheaper HP monitor 19" for $99. But its black, and the tower is black, and I found some black speakers, so it looks sweet! The power on time is very small. It boots up quick and runs like a beast. It burns DVD/CDs very well, it runs quiet and it plays videos/ Netflix easily. I hooked it up to our network and it found our printer easy. I know ...

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by Smithj171 can be read at Best Buy
 
Smithj171
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2011
User Location: OKC, OK
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Basic Computer under $400!
 
I build computers as a hobby and this one is not a bad deal when you add it all up. The processor is an AMD X2 and you certainly COULD buy and X4 for about $100 more, but for basic computing, this is a pretty good processor.

emachines Inc EL1352-07e Desktop / AMD Athlon II X2 Processor / 4GB Memory review by Kerey can be read at Best Buy
 
Kerey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2010
User Location: AZ
Review From: User Review
 
85% (46 of 54) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  146 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter