I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen Reviews

ELECTRIC100V
Add Alert For Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$183 - $725 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
doesn't make a lot of sound when coming down
 
This product is great. If you are looking for a motorized screen this is the one. It can be mounted on a wall, or a ceiling. Even though it takes a long time for the screen to come down, it does't make a lot of noise

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by Bill22 can be read at Best Buy
 
Bill22
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: New York,NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor at this point
 
Well I've got everything installed with it's own outlet but the screen is not functioning at this point. Will get web tech support on the first school day and hopefully we can get things working. Then I'll have a little better review to report

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by MrGDMS can be read at Best Buy
 
MrGDMS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2013
User Location: Honolulu
Review From: User Review
 
16% (4 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice to see the concerts
 
Is excelent to have this for movie theather at home.

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by Kazhvy can be read at Best Buy
 
Kazhvy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2014
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Huge Screen Value
 
I am fortunate enough to have the space for this size screen. The image projected are of very good quality and clarity. This is my first projector for home theater and the screen is very good. There are other options available but this is the right one for the home and at a good price.

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by James can be read at Best Buy
 
James
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2014
User Location: Springfield, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Screen
 
Bought this screen a few weeks ago and just today installed it. Installed it in about 30 minutes by myself. Not a hard installation at all. Screen is heavy but built solid.Have read reviews about how slow this screen is. I am actually impressed how deliberate the operation is, how quiet the motor is and how simple the operation is. A very nice unit.

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by MikeB can be read at Best Buy
 
MikeB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great size for the price
 
I installed this on my studio And look great is big take 30 seconds to roll down

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by Enrique can be read at Best Buy
 
Enrique
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The price and the quality of the product is great
 
I had some trouble mounting the screen, once it was set up I had a great time waching the Fight.

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by angelesc333 can be read at Best Buy
 
angelesc333
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2014
User Location: San Juan P.R.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great screen for the money
 
I'm pleased with the quality and features that came with this screen. I haven't been to a showroom that has multiple choices to view or choose from but out of the box I would say this is a decent screen with a wireless remote system. I've had no problems mechanically and the images look fine.

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by Marlaw62 can be read at Best Buy
 
Marlaw62
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great screen
 
No problem setting it up took about twenty minutes works great

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by Chasd can be read at Best Buy
 
Chasd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Screen works great
 
This screen is awesome never thought the picture would look great when movies are being watched.....

Elitegroup Computer Systems Electric100V 100" Electric Screen review by moviescreen can be read at Best Buy
 
moviescreen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  742 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter