I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen Reviews

ELECTRIC100H
Add Alert For Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$167 - $378 (36 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excelent low-cost screen
 
I purchased this screen to replace a smaller, low-cost manual screen.

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by hometheaterfan can be read at Walmart
 
hometheaterfan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Defective Item - Makes lot of noise
 
The item that I got seem to be a defective item. It makes lot of noise when it goes up and down. You can see the vedio clip in the youtube link provided.

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by svbn100 can be read at Best Buy
 
svbn100
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2013
User Location: Mason, OH
Review From: User Review
 
36% (4 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Good Quality!!
 
If you are looking for a big screen for your home or office do not hesitate to buy this one. I have no complaints! That is unusual for me!

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by ckplanners can be read at Best Buy
 
ckplanners
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I tried and tried to break it, but no luck
 
This screen has been working great for over a month now, despite my earliest follies.

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by MacTon can be read at Best Buy
 
MacTon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2013
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Screen, especially price!
 
I picked this up on sale and have not been disappointed at all. I was a little learly when I learned it had to be shipped, but it arrived in flawless condition. Installation was a breeze, my only complaint there was that my studs didn't line up exactly, but I used some heavy duty dry-wall anchors on the one end and it was a piece of cake, especially considering I ceiling mounted it. I have not figured out how to set the limiters yet, and like I stated, the instructions were fairly lacking.

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by Groundtrac can be read at Best Buy
 
Groundtrac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2013
User Location: SE Idaho
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Incredible!
 
This is a great screen! It was simple to install, looks great mounted, and the clarity from NetFlix to movies to sports, etc. is all excellent. The ONLY problem I have is that the cord isn't very long, so I cut, extended, and electrical taped it, then put it behind a painted cord/cable cover.

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by ChampionImpact can be read at Best Buy
 
ChampionImpact
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great screen
 
I have had this screen almost a year and no complaints yet. Works perfectly and provides a great image. I have the wireless trigger for it so when my projector turns on or off it goes up and down. So it goes up and down 4 times a day as I turn it on in the morning to watch the news and then back on when I get home after work. Been working flawless since day one.

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by jagr200 can be read at Best Buy
 
jagr200
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2013
User Location: Seattle Wa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great economy screen for a simple install
 
This screen was for a basic install and it worked out with no hitches. The size of cabinet hid well and is not to loud at least initially.

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by aakeen can be read at Best Buy
 
aakeen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2013
User Location: st paul
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Projection Screen
 
Very easy to set up, Very Quiet going up and down. I've used it for about 2 months now every other day works great and picture is crystal clear. Best quality for the Price.

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by EK1013 can be read at Best Buy
 
EK1013
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2013
User Location: Elmhurst, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great screen, no need to spend more.
 
I got this screen to use with an Optoma HD26. It worked and looked great with it. I then upgraded to a Sony HW40ES and it looks fantastic! As an electric screen for under $200, you can't beat it.

Elitegroup Computer Systems ELECTRIC100H 100" Electric Screen review by Mark can be read at Best Buy
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  812 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter