I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH Reviews

M135XWH
Add Alert For Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$195 - $589 (55 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Top bracket broke on first use
 
I installed this on my ceiling to replace a slightly smaller screen (Recordex White Retract Plus Premium 70"x70"). It worked fine once when I pulled it down after I installed it. later that night, I pulled it down to show a movie and halfway down, the plastic end near the metal bracket broke on one side and the whole thing came down, breaking the end on the other side too. The screen didn't seem to be stuck at all. I will be submitting some pictures to document the breaks. The metal loops themse...

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by Kenneth I. Mayer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth I. Mayer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2014
User Location: Annapolis, MD
Review From: User Review
 
38% (5 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the product dimensions are wrong
 
If the maximum product dimension is 73.5 inches why is it listed as 84"?? It's hard to be satisfied with a product which is not as advertised.

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by E. HARRIS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. HARRIS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (4 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not retract at all
 
The unit I received does not retract at all. Unfortunately I purchased this a month ago to use in my home theater. The project was delayed, for a couple of weeks. Everything is complete now, the space is beautiful. Only missing the screen. I opened the box only to find it does not work. I will be contacting the company and follow up.

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by atxlady can be read at Amazon.Com
 
atxlady
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Elite Screens M100HSR-Pro Manual Pull Down SRM Pro Series Screen
 
I bought this as a cheaper, interim screen while I work on my home theater where I ultimately will be installing a larger (120") ceiling-recessed screen.The case is a nice pearl-white metallic paint on the metal case with white plastic endcaps. It's an attractive looking case for the price.It was easy to install, I chose to wall mount it using the keyhole slots in the endcaps. It can also be hung from the ceiling using the two loops on the endcaps.Now on the...

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by Y2KPony "Leif" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Y2KPony "Leif"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2011
User Location: CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
right decision
 
Great screen for the right price. It does the job nicely to the view it came super fast and it's a wide 16.9 screen with a 100. "... Recommended for anyone who wants a nice screen for a home system

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by Ricardo A Oicata can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ricardo A Oicata
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Great product, very good hd 1080p picture. I highly recommend it!! Only down fall is so big you need special shipping, but their is nothing you can do about that.

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by marc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
marc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works fine
 
No problems, amazingly affordable. More words are required, so here are some more. This isn't high tech, it's a projector screen for a conference room.

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by Ortho Place can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ortho Place
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
From personal home theater to personal home IMAX theater.
 
If my previous 72" screen was like having the movie theater at my house, then this 120" is like having IMAX at my house!!! (relatively speaking of course)Just stunning. Movies, games, & sports are just massive on this thing. I've always kept a 50" HDTV in the same room so I don't burn up all my lamp hours on my projector for just my 'casual' gaming and 'casual' sports watching. But with this new screen, it's getting much harder to do that.Best screen for the m...

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by Ray L. Perry III "vcu_engineer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ray L. Perry III "vcu_engineer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location: Richmond, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I DO NOT recommend this product
 
This review is for "Elite Screens 120 Inch 16:9 Manual Pro Slow Retract Projector Screen".I DO NOT recommend this product, had to repack(which was hassle) and return it.It is wringly, wringly and wrignly (both vertical and horizantal) can ruin your enjoyment.Doesnt matter how good the image your projector produces it is almost impossible to get perfect rectangle due to poor finishing, where is QC, Do they have one?What I liked about this product is the screen mate...

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by TK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Customer Service
 
Good product for the money. I recently bought this screen, it's was dented and the screen has some waves in it, although the waves are there it is worth the money, extremly nice picutre quality. I called Amazon and they are sending a new one.

Elite Screens M135XWH HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH1.5 3.8CMSCREEN MATERIAL MAXWHITEPACKING DIMENSION LXH review by paulii can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paulii
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1147 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter