I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen Reviews

F84XWH1
Add Alert For Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$280 - $437 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect
 
I'm a wedding videographer and I use this screen for same day edits at Weddings. This thing works awesome. My favorite thing about it is how it can stand up independently. This screen paired with the Acer P1303W which I also have is a perfect combo. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an awesome projection screen.

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by Joel VanZ can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joel VanZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2011
User Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Review From: User Review
 
MUST HAVE Item for Home Theater, etc.!!!
 
The best investment for anybody who wants instant Home Theater experience without the high-price of other similar products, very portable, durable, easy-to-use and excellent quality. Am also using it for presentations, just perfect! Combined with the Epson projector & Altec Lansing Speakers I also bought from B&H, am ready to be true Road Warrior :-)

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by Dean can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location: Maple Ridge, British Columbia,
Review From: User Review
 
Thumbs up
 
We've used this type of screen every since they came out. My office delivers screen through out our campus to rooms that aren't mediated and they are so easy and compact. We actually have 5 of them. My only problem is often times we have to place it on a table so that everyone in the room can see it.

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by JennyMedia can be read at Staples
 
JennyMedia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2015
User Location: Tiffin, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Thumbs up
 
We've used this type of screen every since they came out. My office delivers screen through out our campus to rooms that aren't mediated and they are so easy and compact. We actually have 5 of them. My only problem is often times we have to place it on a table so that everyone in the room can see it.

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by JennyMedia can be read at Quill
 
JennyMedia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2015
User Location: Tiffin, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap Hardware, Buyer Beware!
 
Nice sized screen, but the construction could be a little better. I bought this screen about a week ago and already one of the latches is broken on it and won't stay together after I've picked it up maybe 2 times. Just goes to show that it's made from cheap parts. I know it has a warranty but who wants to turn around and have it fixed everytime something breaks on it? If it was built right the first time with some good hardware there wouldn't be a problem and I could give this screen a better re...

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by Aaron Spiess can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aaron Spiess
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Kinda does what a screen should. Just stands there showing what is projected on it.

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by G. C. Conklin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. C. Conklin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Elite 100" pull-up screen.
 
Only a few hours of use logged so far but it has performed without a hitch to date. Nothing fancy but good enough.

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by Mark McMorris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark McMorris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to set up, looks great, but ...
 
As mentioned multiple times in other reviews, the screen is easy to set up and looks great, but the top part of the screen (white) and the bottom part (black film like), glued in, are peeling apart not long after usage, in my case, 2 months. This is definitely unexpected for something in this price range.

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good picture. Build quality could be better.
 
I gave lower stars as I have had mine for over a year now. I have been impressed with the picture quality and ease of setup. I have not been impressed with the build quality. I know it's a cheaper screen, but the description does not talk about the screens construction. The screen is not one material like most other high end screens. The main screen is glued to a film like material. After having mine for over a year, that adhesive has begun to weaken, from the tension, to cause the screen to sep...

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by Chilecagua can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chilecagua
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good, with obvious flaws
 
The handle broke the first time I moved the thing.The plastic brace that holds the screen has grooves for the screen's hook to settle into. The problem is that the hook can just barely fit over the brace. So you end up wrestling to get it hooked on every time. It's a little frustrating.Once you've broken the strap and managed to get it hooked on the brace, it's quite sturdy and the screen is flat. Retraction is smooth, and I think the telescoping rod is actually strong en...

Elite Screens F84XWH1 ez-Cinema Plus Portable Projection Screen review by oogey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
oogey
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  183 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter