I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case Reviews

M99NWS1
Add Alert For Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$69 - $174 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Elite.
 
I've had this screen installed for a few days now, I've unravelled and contracted it several times and it seems to be fluid and sturdy. (I was weary after reading several reviews on a similar screen that said it was frail and broke quickly) But so far it seems to work fine. Installation was a royal pain, as the studs in my ceiling are almost impossible to find or non-existent. Nevertheless, I did some weight tests and I think it should definitely be secure.Yes... the screen bar i...

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by Brian Lange. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian Lange.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2009
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
96% (219 of 226) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Deal
 
I bought this screen to go with my Epson 8350 Home Theater projector. We are currently renting, so I don't have a dedicated HT room. An inexpensive pull-down was all I wanted at this time. Plus, it only required two holes to be drilled into the wall. This screen was such a great price, and as an Amazon Prime member, it shipped for free!I would say this is an ideal option for a family room setup. Even though we keep ours down most of the time, I like that I can retract it. If I owned our ho...

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by Jim in Carolina can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim in Carolina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This screen is everything that we need
 
We bought a Sanyo PLV-Z5 projector, and have it set up in our living room. I wanted a pull down screen so our living room did not have to be a full time theater. I read a lot about screens, and in general, much more high end screens were recommended. Maybe the movie connoisseur with a more depicting eye would not be pleased with this screen, but we have been thrilled. Content has been very bright and vivid, and contrast better than any television we have ever had. We just use it for watching mov...

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by Randy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2007
User Location: SLC, UT
Review From: User Review
 
91% (53 of 58) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Screen
 
I purchased two of these screens for our church. One for a movie theatre and the other for our fellowship hall. It's been two years now and both are still working great.

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by volfantate can be read at Amazon.Com
 
volfantate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2007
User Location: Piney Flats, TN
Review From: User Review
 
90% (20 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Once it got here, it was good
 
So Prime failed me (due to weather, I'll give them that) so it came in a couple days after the projector. That said, since we'd been using a sheet instead of a screen I got to see the HUGE difference a real projector screen makes. Sold! Honestly, in low light its as good as an 84" Plasma without the cost. During the day its no worse than our old DLP set. I'm happy, 84" TV for about 1/4 of the cost of 60" HDTV (including the projector we got here on Amazon too).

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by Sean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A poor quality product
 
After one year using in my home the internal system pull-down was broken. Its a poor little plastic piece less than $1.00 value. If you contact ELITE screen manufacture they ask you have to buy a new one because they don`t sell the plastic piece. Really a poor product, poor after sale attention. After all for a $100.00 price cost What we can receive ????

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by Jorge Ayala can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jorge Ayala
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Screen
 
For my theater room, I purchased a Viewsonic projector, a Samsung theater surround sound system paired with bluray, thick velvet blackout curtains, a VideoSecu ceiling mount and this. This has been the thing I have been most impressed with, followed closely by the projector. The screen looks amazing. No waves in it at all like some reviews stated. Perfectly straight and the picture looks absolutely amazing on it. Sturdy construction, and easy wall mounting capabilities. Very very happy with it.

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by Jerusha Design can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerusha Design
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Elite Screen "YES"
 
The reason I gave this screen 5 stars.. I have read some of the reviews and they say they had problems with it.. I am telling you the shipping was fast.. The screen works great.. It hangs two ways top and side mount... You can pull it all the way down or half way down.. The picture is great...

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by Jerry W. Warren can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry W. Warren
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
135" Elite screen
 
Bought this screen 6 months ago from Provantage.com at the time it was under $110 I now see it's going for $137.64 + 39.50 for shipping. At the time it was the cheapest 135" screen I could find without building my own. I was looking for a simple (Large) matte white screen. I've been very pleased with it. I always have it in a pulled down position, so I've never had an issue with it. Picture resolution is great especially with blu-ray. Projector used is a Sanyo plv-1080hd, for those wondering.
Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by Sleeper "Sleeper" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sleeper "Sleeper"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2011
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
89% (34 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No Words To Describe! super excellent !!!
 
This will be 100% worth of every penny you will pay for that 150" screen. I received it 2 weeks ago and paid $150 including shipping and handling. OH MAN...!!!!it is amaging for the look and for the quality output.Think..., To be honest, what can you buy these days with $250?????? But that 150" screen is worth a lot more then what i paid. I have optoma HD20 and this screen, together their output is more then a comerical theater. I cannot be more then happy.by the way the gaint screen...

Elite Screens M99NWS1 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case 99in 1:1 Pull Down Projector Screen White Case review by desh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
desh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1194 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter