I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen Reviews

Electric84H
Add Alert For Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$154 - $354 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Makes my set up with professional
 
Shopped around trying to find the screen for my money, Came across this screen on Best Buy's website, I was surprise how affable it was, I ended up using my own mounting hardware, and I wish the power cord was detachable . Overall the screen looks amazing.

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by Filer can be read at Best Buy
 
Filer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2013
User Location: Miami
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Absolutely outstanding for the low price!
 
It's a great screen for the low price, quietly lowers and retracts, easy to install, with a great remote that allows you to stop the screen at any position.

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by Carlinparadise can be read at Best Buy
 
Carlinparadise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2014
User Location: Na`alehu, HI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good view from all angles
 
Overall great product with all the features. Great price with quality.. Great picture and vewung from all angles.. Light weight and durable and quiet... Easy use with installation..

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by Bigk77 can be read at Best Buy
 
Bigk77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2013
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
Was a great value for the money. My kids love it they can't stop using it.

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by Gametime can be read at Best Buy
 
Gametime
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Damaged on delivery
 
This happened just now (less then 30 mins) so I'm writing this review.The ONTRAC guy just delivered this item when I was at the front door along with the second package (which was scheduled to be delivered tomorrow). I watched as he took the box out of his truck and he right away looked and noticed the complete damage at one end of the packaging box which tore open. He took it up to me and said he noticed the damage as I could clearly see even from a distance. He told me I can refuse...

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by Richard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
shows a wonderful picture

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by BlackStallion51 can be read at Walmart
 
BlackStallion51
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2012
User Location: chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfecto
 
I hooked this up by myself with a friend. We didn't call on any professional to do it & we did it perfectly well. Working great as well.

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by Projector can be read at Best Buy
 
Projector
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
I actually bought manual and motorized and decided against the motorized due to the fact of having an electrical outlet put on the ceiling.

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by TheMovieManiac can be read at Best Buy
 
TheMovieManiac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great screen at a great price. Love it!
 
I am a first time screen buyer. Went for the motorized version. Easy to install, works like a dream.

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by Spage1360 can be read at Best Buy
 
Spage1360
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
We use this in our bar and it's very convenient to have and we get a lot of compliments from the customers about how great the picture looks

Elite Screens Electric84H 84 16:9 Electric Screen review by Jamie can be read at Best Buy
 
Jamie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  718 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter