I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen Reviews

ELECTRIC125H
Add Alert For Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$222 - $878 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fantastic!
 
No complaints. I was able to easily install my screen with the help of my two kids, age 14 1nd 11 and two screws. Our first movie night was a great time. The screen is huge and my Epson projector located about 20 feet away provided a true movie experience. I highly recommend this screen, especially after visiting a local home theater store that recommended a screen costing more than $800. I got the screen into my Lincoln MKZ by folding the rear seats down and placing the front of the box on the ...

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by Brian can be read at Best Buy
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location: Rochester Hills, MI
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Screen for the price
 
For the Money this screen is worth every penny.....I got it shipped directly from Best Buy and shipping was free.....The sale price @ $210 or even the regular price @ $259 makes this a terrific bargain.

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by Charlieshopper can be read at Best Buy
 
Charlieshopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2013
User Location: Pittsburgh, Pa.
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Damaged Screen
 
I picked up this screen at BB for $259.99 in-store pick-up. It arrived in the stated 7- to 10 business days. The screen is very large in the box so you will need a large SUV that can open the back window or a truck to transport.

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by TheTotalPackage can be read at Best Buy
 
TheTotalPackage
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2014
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
25% (7 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent value for money
 
Installed in little time, works extremely well. Only critique is that the screen extends and contracts a bit slowly. Otherwise, picture is excellent.

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by RobI can be read at Best Buy
 
RobI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great screen for entry-level projectors
 
Paried with the Epson 2030 or 3020 this is a great entry-level system for your money.

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by Nothinness can be read at Best Buy
 
Nothinness
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great motorized screen for the price point
 
The screen is huge and the ceiling install is very easy and takes little time as long as you have a wood stud to attach it to. The time to raise and lower the screen were what I expected based on the reviews I read before purchasing the product. The picture clarity for a 1080p projector image is very clear. The remote works as intended. The screen is actually too big for my application and I need to downsize to the 110" motorized screen when it is back in stock. Definitely worth the buy at this ...

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by RBF1 can be read at Best Buy
 
RBF1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Elite Screens 125"
 
Very easy to find items needed to hang the screen at the hardware store. It comes with no hanging hardware. Comes with a magnetically mounted level! Screen has a PVC odor when first lowered but it airs out in a couple days. It has sag warps in the middle-bottom. they go diagonally from the center toward the upper corners for about 24". However, they are not noticeable during a movie. Slight curl at the edges in the black. Very quiet during lowering/raising. Unbelievable experience in home theatr...

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2011
User Location: Seneca, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect
 
Great smooth surface, great interface and easy to install. Works great with my new 3D projector. This screen is the largest I would recommend if you only have 8' ceiling in your viewing area.

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by Steveb can be read at Best Buy
 
Steveb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great with my projector!
 
I set mine up to automagically come down when I turn on the projector and rise when I turn off the projector. Great WOW factor and it looks great too.

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by rburgie can be read at Walmart
 
rburgie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2012
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great
 
Thought it would maybe be too big for the room. However, it was perfect. Works great and shows a great picture. Love it.

Elite Screens Electric125H 125 16:9 Electric Projection Screen review by Diggy can be read at Best Buy
 
Diggy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  737 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter