I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White Reviews

M120UWH  |  M120UWH2
Add Alert For Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$132 - $335 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Value
 
This is a huge screen for the money, and the reflective quality of the material also is very good. My only issue, which is present in most retractable screens, is the tendency for the screen to not be perfectly flat. There are some ripples from the roller and the edges curl out a bit. I've seen this in all retractables but this one seems a bit worse, perhaps due to its large size. It's only noticeable, however, when the camera pans slowly on a still shot; then you can see the image distort a...

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by Robb can be read at Crutchfield
 
Robb
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2008
User Location: Cedar City, Utah
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top bracket broke on first use
 
I installed this on my ceiling to replace a slightly smaller screen (Recordex White Retract Plus Premium 70"x70"). It worked fine once when I pulled it down after I installed it. later that night, I pulled it down to show a movie and halfway down, the plastic end near the metal bracket broke on one side and the whole thing came down, breaking the end on the other side too. The screen didn't seem to be stuck at all. I will be submitting some pictures to document the breaks. The metal loops themse...

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by Kenneth I. Mayer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth I. Mayer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2014
User Location: Annapolis, MD
Review From: User Review
 
38% (5 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the product dimensions are wrong
 
If the maximum product dimension is 73.5 inches why is it listed as 84"?? It's hard to be satisfied with a product which is not as advertised.

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by E. HARRIS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. HARRIS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (4 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not retract at all
 
The unit I received does not retract at all. Unfortunately I purchased this a month ago to use in my home theater. The project was delayed, for a couple of weeks. Everything is complete now, the space is beautiful. Only missing the screen. I opened the box only to find it does not work. I will be contacting the company and follow up.

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by atxlady can be read at Amazon.Com
 
atxlady
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect!
 
My husband recently got a projector for free from a friend. He had made himself a screen until we found this one online. Great value. Works perfect and he is totally happy with the purchase.

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by lulukrummel can be read at Walmart
 
lulukrummel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy set up
 
Fast and careful shipping, a brease to unbox and mount.

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by LanternLecture can be read at Walmart
 
LanternLecture
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location: Eufaula, OK
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Elite Screens M100HSR-Pro Manual Pull Down SRM Pro Series Screen
 
I bought this as a cheaper, interim screen while I work on my home theater where I ultimately will be installing a larger (120") ceiling-recessed screen.The case is a nice pearl-white metallic paint on the metal case with white plastic endcaps. It's an attractive looking case for the price.It was easy to install, I chose to wall mount it using the keyhole slots in the endcaps. It can also be hung from the ceiling using the two loops on the endcaps.Now on the...

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by Y2KPony "Leif" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Y2KPony "Leif"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2011
User Location: CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
right decision
 
Great screen for the right price. It does the job nicely to the view it came super fast and it's a wide 16.9 screen with a 100. "... Recommended for anyone who wants a nice screen for a home system

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by Ricardo A Oicata can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ricardo A Oicata
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Customer Service
 
Good product for the money. I recently bought this screen, it's was dented and the screen has some waves in it, although the waves are there it is worth the money, extremly nice picutre quality. I called Amazon and they are sending a new one.

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by paulii can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paulii
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ummm .. is this really a manual?
 
This screen was ordered to replace an aging 4:3 standing model half it's size after extensive research. Mounting was relatively easy using S-hooks and chain instead of the brackets. Screen pull down was with little effort but it's the retraction that really impresses. A slight pull and the screen retracts slowly just like a motorized version and with a similar motor sound AND YOU LET GO OF THE PULL STRING AND WALK AWAY without fear of the classic crash with previous manuals retracting too quickl...

Elite Screens M120UWH2 120" 16:9 Manual Pull-Down Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by K. Blackman "kB" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Blackman "kB"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1148 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter