I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White Reviews

T113UWS1
Add Alert For Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$77 - $351 (49 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Lines on screen, flimsy locking mechanism. Warranty is not all it's cracked up to be.
 
I've been looking for a decent quality projection screen to use with my newly purchased LCD projector. Unfortunately, this is not a quality projection screen, It is a flimsy, made in China screen. It's cheap and if you require a screen for infrequent use, then this may do the trick for you. I've actually returned mine due to many issues that I discuss in my review.If you're not familiar with all the different sized screens out there you might be a little confused by what size screen ...

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by M. Erb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Erb
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (32 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Large but unstable
 
I ordered this screen thinking since it was portable I could use it at home at work or whereever. The problem is, the stand for it is so unstable and weak it cannot support the weight of the screen. It is like the huge cartoon character sitting in a little tiny chair and you are just waiting for it to brake! Also the fold out legs do not have a lock on them which increases the flimsiness of the stand. The screen is large and would be very cool if the stand could support it.

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by jdmbike can be read at Best Buy
 
jdmbike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2013
User Location: Apple Valley, MN
Review From: User Review
 
80% (16 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Almost a month and no product. Typical excuse will be said, "It had to go to all the way to HaWAII!" Yeah it's a state right? I get products from China faster. I would not recommend these guys for anything!!!! Terrible, terrible, terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by mauiboy "Joe K." can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mauiboy "Joe K."
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Using in local church and small museum.
 
Intend to use to display DVD's and CD's with projector and laptop. Works great when there is not a large blank wall available.

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by Straydog can be read at Best Buy
 
Straydog
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Value for the Price
 
The screen was better than I expected for the price!Carrying handle, well balanced when carrying, adjustable for every use I intend.

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by Tom the Computer Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tom the Computer Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2009
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great size screen for a classroom
 
We needed a new tripod screen for our church. This model was the best deal. Very happy with the product and delivery.

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by StJohn can be read at Best Buy
 
StJohn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it !!
 
This screen is amazing and is huge !!! Love playing X-Box on it !!

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by Pepsox05 can be read at Best Buy
 
Pepsox05
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great!
 
Easy to set up quickly and sturdy. Very useful for all applications.

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by twild79 can be read at Best Buy
 
twild79
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2016
User Location: Oakdale, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
omg its huge.
 
oh gosh what was i thinking its huge but definetly will be fun for outdoor movie night hope the neighbors dont mind lol. well the first night the kids played world of warcraft in the living room on it they hook the computer up to the projector and had a real fun time it was silly fun. they made the game as big as the screen it was gigantic. the quality is great it weighs a ton. has a nice stand good texture on the screen and its all encased in a metal shell if you will. I dont know much about sc...

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by My Humble Opinion "consumer re can be read at Amazon.Com
 
My Humble Opinion "consumer re
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
THE FASTEST ITEM RECEIVED EVER
 
Received this item in record time, it was crazy fast! Item appears to be perfect, and I am very happy with this company!.

Elite Screens T113UWS1 113" 1:1 Portable Tripod Pull-Up Projection Screen with Black Case, Matte White review by Rosalie Berger "RJTB" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rosalie Berger "RJTB"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2012
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  574 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter