I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET Reviews

ZVMAXLB12-B
Add Alert For Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $174 (46 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Brackets great, hardware not so much
 
The actual brackets are attractive and well made. If it wasn't for the included hardware I would rate them a 5. I had to go to the local hardware store and buy toggle bolts or my screen would be doomed. Good to go now though.

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by jeffdeeps can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jeffdeeps
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So far, so Good.
 
Gave the screen the right wall clearance to hide ceiling speakers for a Dolby Atmos system.

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by madmedic can be read at Amazon.Com
 
madmedic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product so no real worries
 
It would be nice if this had a cap or cover of some type, it is well built and looks ok but it just seems to be missing the cap or cover.

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by E1034901 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E1034901
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
this is nice!! must have item

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by Jung Keun Park can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jung Keun Park
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
They came quickly and look fine but ended up not using them, but good product for the price.

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by Todd Standifer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Todd Standifer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Did what I needed it to do, which was ...
 
Did what I needed it to do, which was to allow a 100" pull down screen in front of a wall mounted plasma and also to lower the screen because I am only seated 10' from the screen. I took away one star because the included fasteners didn't give me too much confidence. Made a trip to the hardware store for beefier drywall anchors and snap toggle bolts.

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by Nicholas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicholas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by anthony davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
anthony davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I needed and sturdy to mount projector screen on the wall
 
Exactly what I needed and sturdy to mount projector screen on the wall. I however did not use the anchors that came with it due to my walls be very thin. I did use metal wall anchors for added security

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by Chris H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
These work well. Needed to have screen out from wall to clear my wall mounted 70 inch led TV.

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very sturdy. Although I did not need them to mount ...
 
These are well built , very sturdy. Although I did not need them to mount my screen , I was pleased with the construction of thi product.

Elite Screens ZVMAXLB12-B L BRACKET SET review by Jeanna Jordan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeanna Jordan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  239 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter