I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG Reviews

TE84VW2  |  V27791
Add Alert For Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$503 - $1496 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
We hardly used it and already I see wrinkles and ...
 
We hardly used it and already I see wrinkles and waves on the bottom.Please do not buy this screen

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by Peddada Venkatrao can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peddada Venkatrao
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome screen, does what its supposed to do and ...
 
Awesome screen, does what its supposed to do and that is give you a very flat screen and a good picture. Motor is fast in dropping the screen down, no problems with this product.

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by Nathan Cox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan Cox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Perfect Screen, Poorly Executed
 
We just installed the screen today, so this review is not about the durability of this screen over time, but is about build quality and first impressions.1. The screen comes very well packaged. It was superbly protected in the shipping box.2. Despite the fantastic packaging, my screen arrived with a large scratch on the front of the housing and one screw with the head sheared off on one of the end-caps. The packaging was not damaged, so these problems were from the fact...

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by JH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JH
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Addition To My Home Theater! A+++
 
Screen just arrived and delivered promptly within the three hour window I specified by delivery company. Came double boxed with lots of foam packaging strapped around the screen. No wrinkles in fabric and easy to install. Very slight curling on black border edges but I'm sure it will straighten with time. Picture looks great using my Panasonic PT-AE8000u projector. Only issue was that the AAA batteries that were included for the IR and RF remotes were completely corroded inside their packag...

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by TheRock can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TheRock
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by chrislee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chrislee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
I've had this screen up for about a month now and I'm very happy with it. I was able to mount it to the ceiling by myself but it's very heavy and I'm handy so you might need help. The housing that the screen rolls up into is more substantial than I had imagined. But that is ok. The up and down movement is flawless and its programmed into my Logitech harmony remote.

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by Sam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do not buy; ripples in 2 screens
 
I went through 2 screens and both of them had very noticeable wrinkles; DO NOT BUY THIS, it's not worth the amount that you pay. My first screen came with very noticeable wrinkles on the bottom. I contacted elite screens support and they were unable to fix it and told me that in order to take advantage of the warranty I would have to disassemble the current screen and return some portions of it and wait until they had received it for them to send me another one so I exchanged it for another on...

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by Craig can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Craig
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worth the savings over higher prices screens.
 
I've had this screen for over three years. We use this screen weekly for movie nights and football games. and everything is working fine. Screen had a small wrinkle where it's mounted to the weight bar but it doesn't bother me. You may feel different. The remotes are kinda cheep but they still work. Picture looks good on it. Good product for the price I paid.

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by Would I buy it again? can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Would I buy it again?
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Elite CS was excellent in resolving the problems
 
This screen install was an adventure, but ultimately worth it.The box was damaged in transit (I probably should have refused the delivery). We had a few issues with getting the screen up and running. However, Elite CS was excellent in resolving the problems. After a month of using the screen, my take is that it's good value. The CineWhite 1.1 gain surface is very even and reflects a beautiful image. Originally, the screen had a significant amount of vertical ripples and waves. (This...

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by Humbland can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Humbland
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Be sure this is what you need - they aren't easy to return.
 
We purchased this screen for a photography viewing area. We had the screen for about two months before we got a chance to hang it. Once we did, we realized that there is a shimmer to the screen. I'm assuming this is so that it can be visible in rooms with more light. Either way - this makes the picture look grainy which may be fine for movies but clearly isn't for pictures.We have another screen in our media room and then a screen we had to replace this one with and neither have ...

Elite Screens V27791 HOME CINEMA FRAME WIDTH25.1CMPACKING DIMENSION LXHXW87.3X8.8X7.4NOMINAL DIAG review by Dave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  53 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter