I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips Reviews

3P-BLK-SM
Add Alert For eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Short shipment, only ONE of the SIX pieces were provided
 
I received the package in the timeframe, all right, but only ONE of the six pieces were in the package. There was no paperwork and no explanation for why they sent ONE piece. I left supplier feedback and a response did come back saying I would be refunded soon, but for which I am still waiting. There was no offer to make the shipment complete, either.Fortunately, this was not a high dollar matter here, but it was a complete waste of time and effort to order this to begin with. Do not...

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by BLG "BLG" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BLG "BLG"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Only received one tip.
 
I finally received my order after three weeks wait. When it arrived the package contained a single earbud tip. I don't know what i am going to do with one tip. Where are the other 5? I would have been pretty happy with two, i have contacted the seller and will update with information about how the seller rectifies the situation.

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by m0j0 TeXas "mojotexas" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
m0j0 TeXas "mojotexas"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slow
 
Well I really cant rate them because I STILL havent received them. I have been waiting for about half a month now and im really getting ticked off.

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by DynasticLilD3 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DynasticLilD3
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fits Great
 
I was worried that this would not fit my LG HBS-700 but it fit like a charm and they actually fit more comfortably than OEM. Nice.

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by Henry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Henry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well made, but does not fit Philips SHE6000
 
These caps DO NOT fit Philips SHE6000. It took me a while to try to get them on and they came off easily. I gave this 5 stars because if they fit my headphones better I would have liked them

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by Tyler J. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyler J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product; Great service!
 
This replacement ear tip set works great. They are not exactly like the original Griffin earbuds I was replacing (lost one), but very close.Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size. I checked with the seller to try to exchange them, and even though it was my fault, they simply sent me a new set in the proper size. I can't guarantee they would do this with every item, but my experience with the customer service from eGadgets and Toys was superb!!

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by R. Townsend "Rick" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Townsend "Rick"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great fit and sound
 
I love these little earbuds. I got them to replace some that were to large for my ear and these sound way better. I think that due to the better fit down in my ear I get a much clearer sound and better bass. They are super comfy in my ears. Shipped very fast to!

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by David L. Kiser can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David L. Kiser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works ok
 
Good fit. Sometimes it cost almost as much to buy replacement parts for a sale item then it does to just replace it. This item works.

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by Michael J. Kacka "Labas" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael J. Kacka "Labas"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great price and great item!
 
My daughter gave me a hoodie with ear buds that I use when I go walking/running. I promptly lost one of the earbud tips so needed replacements. No clue what brand to get, but these fit and worked great. I replaced both with these and they actually fit me better than the ones that came with! AND the price was great and free and fast shipping. I couldn't be happier!

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by Lolo Loves Books can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lolo Loves Books
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As described
 
Small inexpensive and fairly durable. Ideally suited to kids with smaller ear canal. Seem to be holding up fairly well. They were as described. Arrived in a flat envelope with a small jewel bag inside.

eGadgetsandToys 3P-BLK-SM 6 Black Small Sharp Phillips Panasonic Griffin EarJams TuneBuds Replacement Silicone Ear Buds Tips review by Wiley Boulding can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wiley Boulding
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter