I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2)

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) Reviews

B000PRY48W_2
Add Alert For Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great value but not as useful as I'd hoped
 
I was looking for a doo-dad to help get my unnecessarily long earphone cordout of my way while I'm running around listening to my mp3 player. This seemed like a great option. The price and inclusion of multiple items made this a great value. And the colors are cheerful. But the unit is not working out as well as I'd hoped. Maybe my earphone cord is too thick, but it won't stay inthe slots on either end of the unit. The unit is made of a light rubbery material, but the slots for hooking the cord ...

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by Silas "Stress Puppy" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Silas "Stress Puppy"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as good as Belkin's or Sumajin's but cheaper
 
The old saying, "you get what you pay for" rings true again. Though these cable wraps are much cheaper than Belkin's or Sumajin's, it's obvious they're not made as well as those either. They are more of a soft plastic rather than the hard rubber material of the competition. Plus you can see the mold forms on the edges. I kept them and use them a wraps of the excess string from my venetian blinds. If you want something to add flare to your ipod or iphone I would pay the extra and get Belkin's wr...

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by RezisluhA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RezisluhA
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cute but not exactly cordless!
 
These devices are perhaps a little more cute than they are functional. I still get my cords twisted and tangled around them. Better than nothing though. The keep both cords together in my pocket, but take as minute to unravel them when I need to use the headset.

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by Barry A. Woobdridge can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barry A. Woobdridge
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NOT FOR THIN CABLES
 
I bought this product for my iPod Touch, because having the headphones wrap around the iPod bothers me. I can say that it doesn't work that well for the regular iPod stock headphones, as the cable is too thin and it gets lose all the time. On the other hand, I have a android phone and the product works great with those stock headphones because the cable is thicker, so just take that into consideration when purchasing this product.

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by J.Adarme can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.Adarme
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A neat solution
 
This product was the answer to the problem of tangled cords, messy catches with other items in my purse or pocket. The cord stays securely and neatly wrapped until I want to use the ear buds then it's very easy to get the cord out. Great product.

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by S. Brown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Brown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great!!
 
These are great for keeping your headphone or hands free device cords untangled in you bag.

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by Sarah L Onheiber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sarah L Onheiber
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't Work with JBuds
 
Well, they are well made and are helpful for the stock earbuds that came with my ipod but totally are useless with my Jbud earbuds. The "hole" for the ear portion of the earbuds does not go thru but is a pocket and only fits certain size earbuds. Just something to be aware of.

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by Daxx can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daxx
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Flat Headset Bundler
 
I was looking for a compact way to wrap my earbud cords, but this is not it. It is a little too soft to hold tight the metal wrapped cords of my JLab earbuds. The material is so flexible that the cords, which are a little stiffer than normal earbud cords, just slide right out of the holder holes and come unwound from the spindle section. It is also a little too big to fit in the carrying case I already own. Also, the Jbud earphones I bought at the same time don't fit in the convenient bud ho...

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by Lee Flynn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lee Flynn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for organizing messy headphone wires
 
I bought these to wrap my iPod earphones around when I toss them in my purse. I didn't want the cables to get tangled or broken. This is a great gadget. It's a little bigger than I expected, but I like it. I really like being able to tuck the earbuds into the slot at each end. I have a nice compact bundle that won't get messed up in my purse. I haven't used it to shorten the cord when I'm listening to music yet so I don't know how well the wires will stay in the slots like the other reviewers me...

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by CarlyM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CarlyM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor quality & design
 
I originally was looking for a replacement for my Belkin winders which I lost. These ended up being a poor substitue after alot of research. The price is right, however, the design did not adequately secure my iphone earpieces and after a month they ripped. The Belkins are more durable. Hope this helps.

Eforcity Deluxe Headset Smart Wrap Bundle (B000PRY48W_2) review by Spaceyjace can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Spaceyjace
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter