I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below Reviews

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS
Add Alert For EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
don't stay on earbuds
 
I bought these to use with a pair of etymotic 6i headphones, which have 5/32" diameter connectors, so I thought these would be perfect. Instead, the cushions fall off the earbuds and stay in my ear. Luckily my husband is a pediatrician and he's used to retrieving objects from ear canals....

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Emily Walton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emily Walton
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't work so well for my ears..
 
I snagged these along with the traditional replacement in-ear cushions. The three-tier design proved to be a bit too long for my ears. By the time I had them inserted enough to feel like they weren't going to fall out, they were *way* jammed into my ear, slightly painful even. So that was a for sure no go. I used an exacto blade and trimmed the top tier off and then smoothed out edges a bit.. now they seem to do the job.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by IshopsAmazon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IshopsAmazon
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Ear Buds
 
I like this style of ear plugs it fits in my ear with no problems doesn't fall out and sound is awesome, I have these on my Tour Beats by Dre!

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Derrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Derrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy these for Etymotic ER-6i
 
These don't fit the ER-6i earphones. The hole that goes onto the earphone is too big and they come right off with the slightest pressure. I would return them, but the hassle isn't worth the cost. Don't buy these for use with Etymotic ER-6i earphones.UPDATE: the supplier emailed me requesting that I remove the negative review, saying: "Since there are literally thousands of earphone models in the marketplace, I do not advertise my product to fit any specific earphone, but I do ind...

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by L. Blake can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Blake
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Almost perfect
 
I took a chance on these instead of the much more expensive name-brand triple flange ear cushions. The flanges are a little bit thinner than the expensive ones, which may or may not suit the wearer. I find them more comfortable, but they also seal less well in my ears. I really need a slightly larger size. Others' ears will find them just right. That is the nature of ear cushions no one type works for everyone. That said, these are well worth the price of an experiment. I have reinforced the lar...

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Jeffrey Canaday can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffrey Canaday
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Good Product
 
I use these tips for my Beats by Dre tours. They seem to work very well. This is the second time I've purchased replacement tips for the headphones (I'm a avid music lover). They seem to be a bit overpriced, but are worth definitely worth it. The rubber material seems well built, without any imperfections, and the cone shape isolates noise and directs the music down the auditory canal, right at the eardrum.I would most definitely recommend this product to anyone needing replacemen...

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by KThompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KThompson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Way too tiny to be useful.
 
I bought these to try and get a better seal with my sennheiser ie6 headphones. I made sure to measure my headphones so that they would fit on properly which they did fit although it was more of a friction fit than a "connected feel". I imagine with travel that this would eventually come off.My biggest disappointment however was that I expected the sizing of the levels to be different. I assumed the levels would correspond to the generic 3 levels you receive with any new set of in-ears. The...

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Jacob B Hench can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacob B Hench
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not Bad
 
Used these on my JVC Xtreme Xplosives In Ear and it made a great difference. Not bad for a few dollars.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by xCacaSecax can be read at Amazon.Com
 
xCacaSecax
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent for Small Ear Canals
 
Very pleased with this product. I will be ordering more of these. They fit my existing ear buds perfectly and stay in my ears very well.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Paul B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
I was using comply foam tips with my LG Tone, but the base of the earbuds on the Tone are very thick, and when combined with the foam tips, were really too large for my ear canals, and were uncomfortable and caused the foam tips to wear out very quickly. These rubber tips are longer, and start with a smaller diameter, allowing you to insert into your ear canal until they are tight enough for a seal, yet preventing them from being too tight. Much more comfortable and will last much longer.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-SS 2 Pair, Small - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Lynette Cutrer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynette Cutrer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  101 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter