I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR)

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) Reviews

EP-SSCLR
Add Alert For Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
a godsend for those with really narrow ear canals...
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (Electronics) The small size was just what the doctor ordered for the likes of me! Now my Apple In-ear Headphones with Remote & Mic will finally stay in my ears, allowing me to hear the bass all the way down to 5 Hz. (I'm a classical musician by trade, so this is really important!)Moreover, the seller Earphones Plus even in...

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (Electronics) was great however a bit harder to get on I was putting them on skulcandy but I was still able to gett them on and mabe snice the are so snug the won't easily fall off like the ones the the headphones came with

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
These are very small
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (Electronics) The earbuds were smaller than the smalls that came with my headphones. The silicon is firmer, too, and hasn't torn after several months of use. They secured onto the headphones more firmly than the originals, too, so I haven't lost them yet either.

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Watch your sizes
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (Electronics) These are of good quality.The only issue is the sizes do not match the original Apple sizes.I use the Apple size small so ordered size small replacements. These are microscopic. I would recommend ordering a size large then what you are using.

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very, Very Thin
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (Electronics) Not happy with the product. Doesn't feel at all like the original ear buds. Would not purchase again and advise against buying this product. When I wrote the company they were completely uncaring and stated that I got what I purchased. Would not buy from them again - EVER!!!

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not exactly the same as the originals, but doin' the trick -- maybe even better in a way...
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (Electronics) The originals I have came in three sizes and are a little softer. These are a little smaller than even the smallest size of the originals, but I kind of like them, 'cause they don't totally plug my ears -- I can still hear the outside world a little; my ears can "breath" a little, and I can't hear my own heart beating so...

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cathy
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (Electronics) These are the absolute best SMALL ear buds. They fit small ear canals and stay on the actual earphone. They securely and comfortably stay in the ear. I have bought these or recommended them to quite a few people. Everyone that has bought them, came back to thank me!

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfection
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (Electronics) The size, therefore the fit was perfect. The price was perfect. The prompt service was perfect. I didn't know I had small ears and was just trying these because of the price. Lucky me. I am glad there were 2 pair so I don't have to order another pair "just in case".

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Smaller than expected, but still good
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds The ear cushions that arrived were much smaller than the originals that came with my Apple earbuds - however, they still fit perfectly on the Apple earbuds (if fact, they are more snug than the originals which makes me worry less about whether they are going to fall off). Not too much ambient noise gets in either, which is great. All i...

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Really small
 
This review is from: 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density (thicker) silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (Electronics) I'm using these caps on my apple canal earbuds. I'm doing better than the originals. Smaller enough for my ears.

Earphones Plus 2 pair, Size Small CLEAR - High density thicker silicone, replacement ear cushions for ear-canal fitting earphones earbuds (EP-SSCLR) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter