I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below Reviews

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL
Add Alert For EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fit well, good quality
 
I got these to replace ear pieces on my MEElectronics M6-BK Sport Sound-Isolating In-Ear Headphones for iPod, iPhone, MP3/CD/DVD Players (Black) and they fit just like they were made for them. Fantastic.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Orange Wells can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Orange Wells
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
EXCELLENT
 
I bought these to replace the original earbuds I had. I have use a pair of Altec Lansing earphones and wow what a different. I will agree with another review I read that they will feel a bit strange when you first put them on but once you get used to them or find the right way that works for you the sound difference is great. Not to mention the amount of sound that kept out. I tried shaking my head as fast as I could to knock them out, nothing still playing great and did not have to adjust.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Jacob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do not buy for Etymotic ER6i earbuds
 
I was excited by the prospect of replacing my Etymotic ER6i earbud's flange for a few dollars rather than $14. Alas, this flange fits so loosely around the earbud's protuberance that when I take the earphone out of my ear, the flange remains stuck in my ear. So, while my experience does not contradict others here in general, if you have the Etymotic headphone that I do, do not buy this product.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by David Hildebrand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Hildebrand
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Comfy!
 
These cushions take a bit of getting used to, but once you do, you'll be glad you did. They fit well, feel good, and do an amazing job of isolating sound. Highly recommended!

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by G. Rose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Rose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent replacement
 
I purchased these Tri-Level flange ear buds to replace the sponge buds that came with my ear buds. Initially these buds seemed small but once I fitted them to the ear buds they fit nicely and provided enough sound isolation. These are a great alternative to other In-Ear-Canal buds.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Patrick Quairoli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick Quairoli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For Plantronics Backbeat
 
Nice ear bud replacement if the would have fit. I tried them on a regular pair of headphones other than my backbeats and they fit great! They actually reproduce a nice sound and fit nicely in your ears.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Doxboi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doxboi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
I bought these to replace a lost tip for my Klipsch image s4 earbuds. These fit nicely on the headphones and the tri-level tips intensify sound isolation.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by hmg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hmg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great value
 
I almost didn't order these thinking they would be inferior, but I'm glad I did get them. They are a great alternative to the orignal klipsch tips I wore out.

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by THX can be read at Amazon.Com
 
THX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy these for Etymotic ER-6i
 
These don't fit the ER-6i earphones. The hole that goes onto the earphone is too big and they come right off with the slightest pressure. I would return them, but the hassle isn't worth the cost. Don't buy these for use with Etymotic ER-6i earphones.UPDATE: the supplier emailed me requesting that I remove the negative review, saying: "Since there are literally thousands of earphone models in the marketplace, I do not advertise my product to fit any specific earphone, but I do ind...

EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by L. Blake can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Blake
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
FITThe earbuds are good replacement for most earbud sets. Other than a statement that the earbuds fit ~ 1/8" studs, there is no "fit information". The stems of Philips my HN060/37 earbuds Philips HN060/37 Noise-Canceling Earbuds are about 1/8" in diameter, and the tri-level ear cushions fit them well. The stems of my "J-Buds" 
EP-TRILEVEL-2PR-LL 2 Pair, Men's Size - Earphones Plus Brand, Tri-Level, Replacement Ear Cushions, Earbuds for Sound Isolating Earphones. See Fit Information in Details Below review by Stoney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stoney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  143 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter