I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2)

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) Reviews

B005CM8RPG_2
Add Alert For Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Item at a great Price
 
These ear pads worked out great. They were half the cost of purchasing them on the Bose website. Shipped in a timely manner. Excellent value.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by Miko theCat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miko theCat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Looks like the original but are not the same
 
The principal diference that I found it's the weight. The original it's lighter than this one. You're going to feel uncomfortable the headphones if you use for long periods of time. The look are very similar.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by M. Chinchilla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Chinchilla
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
outstanding - price, delivery, equivalent or better than Bose Pads
 
Fits perfectly - same weight, materials and dimensions as original and less than half the price of the ones available from Bose. Tip - get comfortable removing the original pads and reattaching them - takes a bit of force - you'll hear several clicks as they snap into place. Really happy with the quality of these replacement pads for my 6 year old Quietcomfort3 headphones.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by James M. Shy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James M. Shy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
they do the job
 
These ear pads do the job for as often as we use them, mostly during flights. They admittedly are not as nice as the Bose originals which lasted 5 years. But, they're good enough.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by BobZoom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BobZoom
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great replacement for good price
 
My Bose QC3 suddenly started whistling loud whenever I moved my head and I had to make decision: buy a new headphones or spend some $ on new ear pads hoping this helps. Guess how happy I was when after replacing the ear pads all the problems disappeared:) These replacement ear pads are almost the same quality as original Bose ones, but the wear is a little bit harder. I give it 5* for how they work and fit and 4* for material

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
came quick
 
Box was in perfect condition. Plastic still covered the outside. Came really quickly for xmas time. My son loves and has absolutely no problems with them. :)

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by El can be read at Amazon.Com
 
El
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The same as genuine BOSE pads
 
I'm very happy with this. The quality is the same as the genuine BOSE pads and my QC3 looks brand new now.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
These are perfect replaced my worn pads great. I must stock up on these for the future. Came as promised and in a timely manner. Excellent instructions on how to replace.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by Vincent L. Holland can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vincent L. Holland
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit!!!
 
These things feel like the original ones that came when my QC3's when I first got them! A perfect way to replace those old worn out ones that were flaking already. I wish they made some for the top part of the headphones, too!

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by JackOfAllTrade can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JackOfAllTrade
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Feed back about Ear Pads for Bose QC 3
 
Head phones pads by HeadphoneMate is very good quality product, Restored performance of my ear phone to original.Easy to replace, you can watch video on youtube to understand how to replace pads.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 3 - QC 3 Headphones (B005CM8RPG_2) review by Rahul Thete can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rahul Thete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter