I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2)

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) Reviews

B005CSPHYY_2
Add Alert For Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fell Apart After 2 Weeks
 
This review is from: Replacment Ear Pads for Bose® Quietcomfort® 2 - QC® 2 - Quietcomfort® 15 -QC® 15 Headphones (Electronics) Product seemed ok at first though it is a lot harder foam than the stock Bose pads and did not clip into the headphones as well as the Bose ones do.After two weeks of use the seam where the material was joined in the interior of the pads came apart and exposed the foam. This is the same issue that occurred with the stock pads however the stoc...

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ear Pad Replacement for Bose QC 2
 


Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review by didnt_you_know can be read at Amazon.Com
 
didnt_you_know
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Really decent replacement headphones pads from a solid company
 
My original headphone muffs were not cutting any more so I ordered these. It's been years since I first bought the headphones so I can't really remember what the real Bose ones are like. I think they are a bit stiffer which ends up being a good thing because they create a better seal. They were not as easy to install as the original Bose ones but it wasn't to big a pain. And of course they're $15 cheaper than the Bose ones. I'd recommend them.Also, I ordered from Ron's (one of the no...

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review by Jon Sinhache can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon Sinhache
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pads are a bit on the hard side
 
This review is from: Replacment Ear Pads for Bose® Quietcomfort® 2 - QC® 2 - Quietcomfort® 15 -QC® 15 Headphones (Electronics) Note that these pads are NOT manufactured by Bose. They work alright, but I have two big criticisms:1. The pads are harder than the Bose ones and sometimes hurt my head after a while.2. The pads don't seem to fit in the headphones as securely.I wish I had spent the few extra dollars to get authentic replacement pads.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Suitable Replacement Parts
 
These replacement parts were installed and performed as I had hoped. Have used them for a few weeks without problem.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review by F. Barker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Barker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great customer service
 
The good news is that these replacement pads fit. But it is difficult to get the pads to snap into the ear phones. Eventually I got enough of them in to hold the pads in place. The set includes replacements for the piece of flat fabric that covers the internal components. Unfortunately the peel-off paper for the stickum didn't peel. Instead it tore a chunk of the fabric out. The stuff is still usable but could be a little better designed.Follow up comment:In response to my thre...

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review by M. G. McGrew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. G. McGrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Quality Ear Cushion Replacements for Bose QC2
 
My Bose ear cushions were shedding black dandruff all over my clothes and everything around me. I checked Bose for replacements thinking that this should not be happening and perhaps the company would replace them free...not from Bose, the price is $35. I found these replacements at Amazon, ordered them and installed them to a perfect fit. No problem. They fit and feel perfect for 1/3 of the cost. Great service and a great product!

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Quietcomfort 2 Ear Pads
 
The stock ear pads on my Bose Quietcomfort 2 headphones were very worn out and the black finish started to come off. I decided to go with these since they were about half the price of the Bose replacement version and looked just as good. When I got them it took about 5 minutes to make the switch. The replacements create a much better seal and prevent external noise from making its way inside. I use my Quietcomforts all day at the office and I'm very happy with these and would recommend them to a...

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review by Kevin K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is ok but not as good as the original one
 
a bit disappointed. It was like dried out of the original one by 30%. Mummified you might call. But it works, still sealing around your ears. It is not puffy as the original one. How to say it...it's like fire wood in my backyard during the winter time. You got the picture.:{

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review by Xiaoyu Wang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xiaoyu Wang
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not a replacement for QC15
 
The pads I received don't even fit on the QC 15.Besides that, they broke even before trying to install them.Turned out to be 20 dollars more expensive instead of 15 cheaper

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 2 - QC 2 - Quietcomfort 15 -QC 15 Headphones (B005CSPHYY_2) review by Nils can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nils
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  366 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter