I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2)

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) Reviews

B005AEAUCY_2
Add Alert For Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
exactly what I expected
 
I ordered the covers for the Bose headphones, they came proptly, was charged exactly what they wanted and I would buy from them again.thank youF.Z.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by Dr. and Mrs. w.b. kalt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dr. and Mrs. w.b. kalt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Work fine, not nearly as comfortable
 
I've had my Bose QC1 headphones for 5 or 6 years now and the stock ear pads have basically disintegrated. I ordered these, they arrived quickly, and fit the headphones just fine. However, they are not nearly as comfortable as the stock ear pads. The stock ear pads have really thick, soft foam, while these have thinner and stiffer foam. They work ok, but you'll miss the comfort of the original ear pads.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by Peter J. Angstadt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter J. Angstadt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement pads
 
Purchased the pads on line and awaited their arrival. They were received a few days later all the way from the US. On opening the bag the pads looked like a proper bose replacement. Old ones off new ones on, as quick as that. Only one negative, the seal to the headset could have been a little tighter. Other than that great product.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by Buzz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Buzz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement ear pads for Bose noise canceling headphones
 
This product arrived promptly, well packaged and with clear instructions. The pads were well-made and fitted the rims of the earphones snugly. The quality of the materials was good. Fitting them was a painless experience requiring no tools.The new pads restored the headphones to their pristine look. They functioned perfectly and still do after several weeks of use. Recommended.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by DAVID SANAN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DAVID SANAN
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Had a problem and it was fixed immediately! Product is good.
 
I ordered these Ear Pads for the Bose QC1 headphones that I've had for over a decade (at least a decade right?)...why buy new ones when everything but the pads are good? The pads arrived as ordered and I gently scraped the sticky adhesive off the plastic ear pieces and easily put the pads on the phones. There was a problem however. One of the pads seemed stretched or a bit odd shaped (or both maybe and simply would NOT stay on). I tried for a week or so to manipulate the annoying pad to no a...

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by VMT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VMT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Absolutely perfect fit for my old QC1 and as for the service provided by HeadphoneMate was perfect, efficient and fast even though I live in the UK the pads arrived within a week..perfect!Thanks

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by Momin Soliman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Momin Soliman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Replacement.
 
These earpads feel exactly like the originals and I expect will hold up as well or better. Installation is easy and quality is fantastic.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by Tim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Happy
 
Huge improvement over the old ones. they fit well enough, nice pad and are CLEAN. they also look just like the original ones did.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by Michel W. Higgins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michel W. Higgins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product, great service.
 
I had already replaced the pads on my QC-2 headphones with HeadphoneMate pads, so I knew what to expect and was not disappointed. I concur with other reviews - these pads are a little smaller and more firm than the originals, but they were easy to install and work fine. Moreover, Ron's Electronics has great service. I received my original order very quickly but, unfortunately, they were for a different model (over ear) - the bag had an extra label that was incorrectly marked "QC-1". I called Ron...

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by J. Barratt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Barratt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Convert qc-1 to on-ear headphones
 
Bought these as the only replacement pads I could find. They are "firm" and do not fit over the ear as the Bose OEM pads do.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Quietcomfort 1 QC 1 Headphones (B005AEAUCY_2) review by Tom L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom L.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter