I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2)

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) Reviews

B005C1KG9M_2
Add Alert For Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
replacement pads for Bose triports
 
I searched out aftermarket pads after having replaced my factory pads twice over the 7 years I've had these headphones.The build quality and price on these pads is excellent (at half the price Bose charges) - the firmness of the foam however is a huge issue for me, as i wear glasses, and can only tolerate wearing these for maybe 45-minutes to an hour at a time before the side of my head ache so bad I have to remove them (the foam presses the frames of my glasses uncomfortable tight a...

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by Nate Skow can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nate Skow
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Unacceptably Uncomfortable
 
The replacement cushions do fit the Bose Around Ear headphones as advertised, but they are not a true replacement. They do not come close to the quality offered by the true Bose cushions. The cushions have no give. It feels like they are filled with hard plastic when worn. I absolutely do not recommend this product and will be seeking a refund.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by David Divine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Divine
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bose Headphone Replacement Ear Pads
 
The pads are not exact replacements- they install easily, look similar, but are 'harder' than the original Bose pads. The soft comfort of the originals was very nice, one of the great things about expensive headphones.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by Ken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bose Replacement Ear Pads Review
 
The product was exact and I recieved it quickly. Overall, I was extremely satisfied and would order this product again in the future.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by hyman8tor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hyman8tor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good enough.
 
The ear pads are actually reasonably easy to get on to the headphones - there is a clipping mechanism that you can't see while the old ones are still in place. The pads themselves are pretty good - they are not nearly as comfortable as the originals, but also they seem more durable (i.e. plastic-y). Plus, for the cost of these, I essentially have a new pair again. The only real minus is that they don't actually block out sound quite as well - this means the range for the headphones seems diminis...

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by Nikhil Gajwani can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nikhil Gajwani
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product and Service
 
I ordered these replacement Ear Pads and they were delivered to Australia within a couple of weeks. They were exactly as specified and it took but a few seconds to install. They are slightly firmer than the original Bose ear pads but after testing them for an hour last night they are perfectly acceptable. Ron also threw in a spare set of ear pads just in case. Recommended.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by ZuluWarrior can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ZuluWarrior
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ear pads
 
The product I ordered worked very well. It arrived in a timely manner and I would order from Amazon in the future.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by DG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bose replacement pads bought from Ron's
 
Well, the product was bought for my mother by my brother on my account (yep, confusing, no?). She's happy with it and this review is more about the seller,Ron's electronic, than the product.I was clearing my seller feedback page and I knew that my brother was happy with his purchase, so I gave it four stars and sent it. Moments later Ron sent me an email asking if there was a problem, if I was less than fully satisfied and offering a fast and full refund if I wasn't. He even sent me ...

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by F. J. Junkers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. J. Junkers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just What I Needed
 
I was surprised how quickly the original ear pads degraded on my TP1's but these are an acceptable replacement. They are not quite as soft as the originals but perhaps I need to break them in.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by John Delaney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Delaney
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement Pad quality
 
The replacement cushions/pads did in fact fit well on the Tri Port headphones. They are not however the same quality as OEM pads. They are thinner, not as soft a cover material and not as soft of a filler material. In short, these are adequate but do not expect exact replacement quailities.

Replacment Ear Pads for Bose Around Ear / Triport 1 TP 1 Headphones (B005C1KG9M_2) review by RD10257 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RD10257
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  135 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter