I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter Reviews

EHA-18  |  airline-adaptor
Add Alert For Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
very good for plane use
 
Neat product. You need not use the headset provided by plane nor buy one from them, which costs around $5. I have a noise cancelling headphone. I use that for listening to my own music and attach it to this unit, when I watch the movie/entertainment on the plane.

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter review by K. Subramanian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Subramanian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
seller
 
I wish I could tell you about this product but I have yet to receive it. I ordered it weeks ago and the seller sent it to the wrong address then tried to blame me for incorrect information. Very poor service. Buyer beware with this company (seller). Still waiting to receive it. Maybe within the next month or so. Whatever!

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter review by Cheryl S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cheryl S
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lost my original!
 
Great replacement for my original that I left on the airplane in the seat pocket. Worth its weight in gold when on long flights. Great transaction, would deal with seller again.

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter review by K. Edgington can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Edgington
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It doesn't work on AEROPLANES only AIRPLANES.
 
This must only fit American domestic planes.The two sockets on the planes using the Eurasia, Australasia and Africa routers are of different sizes. Usually only one of the plugs is live and with the other being of a different size.

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter review by D SNYDERS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D SNYDERS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works, but kind of low quality
 
This is a low quality product that works. I say low quality, because it is not a robust design, the tolerances are off, so it is difficult to put into the airplane socket, as well as needs a good push to plug in your earphones too. I feel the latter is the worse of the two, because it is not unusual for the cords to get tangled in something and get jerked. In that case you want the earphones plug to release without too much force, so it does not get damaged. As tight as these fit, I'm sure the c...

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter review by E. Dutt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Dutt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No I can use my headphones instead of others
 
I've been looking for these adapters so I can use my own headphones I would be home like the cheap ones that your Thanksgiving so I'm really going to enjoy I have not had a chance checking out yet but it's nice of motor like to have it and I will enjoy it thanks Amazon help me find this

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter review by Louis Rogers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Louis Rogers
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Allows you to use iPod earbuds in an airliner.
 
Works as expected.

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter review by S. Ford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Ford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good...

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter review by ez138 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ez138
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Airline Adaptor
 
This adaptor has been really useful on our recent trip overseas. My kids and I were able to use our own headphones instead of the ones the airlines provided us with.

Ear Hugger airline-adaptor Airline Headphone Adapter review by Natasha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Natasha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter