I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable Reviews

DX-AV240
Add Alert For Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $25 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Quality
 
I bought 55 " Samsung LCD three months ago and im having problem hooking up my old Bose Cinemate (RCA L/R) to my new TV (Digital Audio Optical ) . My Cinemate does not have Digital Cable Input; and my new TV doesnt have have RCA L/R output.

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by AcuraRDX can be read at Best Buy
 
AcuraRDX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VG quality
 
These are very good quality wires for the price. They are solid and very well made. There are better wires on the market, but at much higher prices.

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by member51486 can be read at Best Buy
 
member51486
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
This is a good quality product with aluminum plugs and gold plated fittings. The cord feels solid and high quality and it transmits signal beautifully. A+++

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by profb can be read at Best Buy
 
profb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2007
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
This set of cables gave me great quality in my reception.They were color coded for easy installation and at a great price.

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by Jimmy4psu can be read at Best Buy
 
Jimmy4psu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good product for what I needed
 
I used this to connect my computer to a stereo so that I wasn't constantly blowing out the speakers on my computer. I use it mostly for listening to cd that I have stored on my computer so I can here them through out my house. It works great and I have no distortion coming through my stereo now that I have this set up.

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by cstrado can be read at Best Buy
 
cstrado
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2010
User Location: Eau Claire, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Quality
 
I bought 55 " Samsung LCD three months ago and im having problem hooking up my old Bose Cinemate (RCA L/R) to my new TV (Digital Audio Optical ) . My Cinemate does not have Digital Cable Input; and my new TV doesnt have have RCA L/R output. I did plan to sell my Bose Cinemate and buy the Bose Cinemate II which has Digital Audio Cable input but luckily i found this mini plug cable. Whith this mini plug to RCA i was able to hook up my Bose to my new TV without any hissh sound. The sound quality is...

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by AcuraRDX can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
AcuraRDX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
good product for what I needed
 
I used this to connect my computer to a stereo so that I wasn't constantly blowing out the speakers on my computer. I use it mostly for listening to cd that I have stored on my computer so I can here them through out my house. It works great and I have no distortion coming through my stereo now that I have this set up.

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by cstrado can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
cstrado
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2010
User Location: Eau Claire, WI
Review From: User Review
 
VG quality
 
These are very good quality wires for the price. They are solid and very well made. There are better wires on the market, but at much higher prices. Pros: Quality Cons: not the best

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by member51486 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
member51486
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
This is a good quality product with aluminum plugs and gold plated fittings. The cord feels solid and high quality and it transmits signal beautifully. A+++

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by profb can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
profb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2007
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
This set of cables gave me great quality in my reception.They were color coded for easy installation and at a great price.

Dynex DX-AV240 3' Mini-to-RCA Stereo Audio Cable review by Jimmy4psu can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Jimmy4psu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter