I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV

Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV Reviews

DX-32L100A11
Add Alert For Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great TV for the bedroom
 
Set up was easy and fast. Picture is excellent. Sound is average. On screen menu is easy to follow. Great price What's great about it: Picture quality and menu. Price What's not so great: nothing to dislike andBest Uses
Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV review by jag1946 can be read at Best Buy
 
jag1946
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2010
User Location: Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
82% (24 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV for such a Low Price $$
 
This is an amazing Television for all your needs. I use it for Gaming on the Ps3 and The XBOX360! It is Reliable on Movies and original TV Shows. I DO recommend this product to anyone. Looks just like a Sony! What's great about it: Quality, Picture, Sound.. EVERYTHING What's not so great: Nothing! I Love it andBest Uses
Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV review by lilnick911 can be read at Best Buy
 
lilnick911
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2010
User Location: Stratford Ontario Canada
Review From: User Review
 
78% (29 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Early Christmas gift
 
I was a little weary of getting a 720p tv since my family has a Sony 1080p 42in in another room. But I was amazed at the quality of the picture. It's very clear, crisp quality. Sound is good too. Amazingly light. I just love this tv. Great deal! I also got the Best Buy insurance which I get on all my purchases there. Great great buy and a great gift! What's great about it: price and quality What's not so great: Can't find anything bad about it andBest Uses
    Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV review by LinAre can be read at Best Buy
 
LinAre
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2010
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
73% (63 of 86) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
really good bargain
 
Bought this TV yesterday, we brought it home and had it set up in less than a 1/2 hour.Easy set-up, crisp picture, sound is good.I would recommend this TV to anyone! What's great about it: everything What's not so great: nothing andBest Uses
Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV review by Forestgal can be read at Best Buy
 
Forestgal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location: Ocala, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
72% (52 of 72) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent value for money
 
have 2 in restaurant on 16 + hours a day 7 days a week have had no trouble or quality issues andBest Uses
Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV review by restaurantmanager can be read at Best Buy
 
restaurantmanager
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (218 of 309) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect T.V. for almost teenager
 
My 12yr. old son got this T.V. from his Grandparents for Christmas and he is just thrilled to have this television in his bedroom. This T.V. replaced a 19inch old style T.V. and compared to the old T.V. it is like night and day! He has been watching movies non-stop since he got his new T.V. and the picture quality is wonderful. For the price, this T.V. is amazing and it was a perfect gift for my son. What's great about it: everything What's not so great: no complaints andBest Uses
 
blondee1959
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2010
User Location: Clovis, CA
Review From: User Review
 
46% (7 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent Price- Great Quality
 
Being on a budget- I decided to buy this 32 inch Dynex HDTV. I was skeptical until I got it home. Turned it on and There I was Watching TV. Hooked Up My PC, Laptop, DVD Player. Quality Is Great! What's great about it: EVERYTHING! What's not so great: Price Was A Little High, But Worth It! andBest Uses
Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV review by REVIEWER135 can be read at Best Buy
 
REVIEWER135
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2010
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
46% (18 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME PRICE!!!!!!!!!!!
 
WAS ABLE TO BUY A 32" TV FOR MY GIRL. SHE THINKS IT COST ME ALOT. NOT SO $249 FOR A NICE TV.WOW WHAT A COOL X MAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What's great about it: EVERYTHING What's not so great: NOTHING andBest Uses
Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV review by MHEADRICK can be read at Best Buy
 
MHEADRICK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2010
User Location: KANSAS CITY MISSOURI
Review From: User Review
 
16% (4 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You get what you pay for
 
Well the first one of these we got the screen would not work at all so we had to return it and get another one. You pretty much get what you pay for. The screen quality is decent but not great, the sound quality isnt all that great but we hooked up a home theater system to it and that sounds a million times better. You can only hook like 1 thing up to it though and that kinda sucks. My boyfriend also had alot of problems getting the screws in and getting them tight enough to keep it stable witho...

Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV review by MidnightRose can be read at Best Buy
 
MidnightRose
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2011
User Location: Niles, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Great low cost first buy HDTV
 
My wife bought this for me as a Christmas gift to replace my old 19 inch tube tv and to go along with DirecTV she got me as a birthday gift . This TV was ridiculously easy to setup . THe only problem I had was with the screws in the base , they were of this wierd type with a swivel installed . I guess this was to make it an easy toolless assembly but my thick fingers made this a pain . Picture quality is amazing even hooked up to my standard non-HD DirecTV receiver (Now I have a reason to upgrad...

Dynex DX-32L100A11 32" Class / 720p / 60Hz / LCD HDTV review by Mortech can be read at Best Buy
 
Mortech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location: Shelton WA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter