I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager Reviews

1738976  |  LabelManager 210D kit
Add Alert For DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $180 (124 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Lots of features, but a few cons
 
The unit works well enough, but it has already jammed once, and I've only used it a few times. The display screen is clear, but not quite bright enough, even with new batteries. There are a number of different settings that allow you to create all sorts of custom borders, fonts, etc..

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by Museum administrator can be read at Staples
 
Museum administrator
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Suffolk, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Display is too dim to read
 
I have had this for some time. Every time I get it out, I get upset because the display is so dim, it is hard to read and impossible to read in the sunlight.

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by J. Fortwengler "tafort" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Fortwengler "tafort"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
would buy this product again and again
 
very pleased

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by Ricky can be read at Staples
 
Ricky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Duluth MN.
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I needed-fast and easy to use!
 
I'm a quadriplegic in a house of very technically challenged individuals. When I need to change things around on my complicated computer system someone had to do it for me. None of my cables and electrical component lines were labeled. The result was disaster. This label maker allowed me to identify everything physically and made configuration changes very easy, especially in reverse when necessary. This was exactly what I needed.

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by Alaska Sourdough can be read at Staples
 
Alaska Sourdough
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I needed-fast and easy to use!
 
I'm a quadriplegic in a house of very technically challenged individuals. When I need to change things around on my complicated computer system someone had to do it for me. None of my cables and electrical component lines were labeled. The result was disaster. This label maker allowed me to identify everything physically and made configuration changes very easy, especially in reverse when necessary. This was exactly what I needed.

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by Alaska Sourdough can be read at Staples
 
Alaska Sourdough
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2012
User Location: Roseville California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm very pleased with my label manager
 
I just purchased my DYMO 210D very impressed with it so far. Getting into the different programs is a little confusing but,I'm sure after using it for a while will become less confusing.

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by maxinespie can be read at Staples
 
maxinespie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2010
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
solid home labelmaker
 
More solidly built than my last Dymo product, seems as if it will last for a while a few years without major breakdown. Labels on D1 stock clear and durable. Keys a bit soft, but satisfactory. Overall a good value when bought for less than $50 including DC power supply.

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by massman2001 can be read at Staples
 
massman2001
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2009
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm very pleased with my label manager
 
I just purchased my DYMO 210D very impressed with it so far. Getting into the different programs is a little confusing but,I'm sure after using it for a while will become less confusing.

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by maxinespie can be read at Staples
 
maxinespie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Office Tool
 
Works well for labeling file folders. Makes organizing easier.

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by Diane can be read at Staples
 
Diane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2013
User Location: Guthrei, OK
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Office Tool
 
Works well for labeling file folders. Makes organizing easier.

DYMO LabelManager 210D kit LabelManager review by Diane can be read at Staples
 
Diane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  324 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter