I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2"

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" Reviews

18444  |  Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white
Add Alert For DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2"
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$11 - $156 (103 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Stick like they're supposed to.
 
They stay stuck and readable.

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review by Just David can be read at B&H Photo
 
Just David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location: NYC, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Good labels
 
This good vinyl label tape. It is easy to peel off backing. Flexible enough that it adheres to uneven and many odd surfaces. I have used for several months and no peeling has occured.

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review by tsemmes can be read at B&H Photo
 
tsemmes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2011
User Location: Portland OR
Review From: User Review
 
Satisfied So Far
 
According to DYMO's product info, this "permanent vinyl tape" will stay affixed on the widest range of surfaces, in all types of weather.To be safe, I cover them with Scotch tape (with the red packaging, NOT the green packaging).Of course, they can be removed if you physically pull them off.So far I am satisifed with these labels, but more time needs to pass.

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review by Rob_B can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rob_B
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2010
User Location: Vancouver BC
Review From: User Review
 
labels
 
I love my labeler... I used to have this handheld one and I hated it. Everytime I tried to use it the labels would come out looking different. As an admittedly type A person, I don't want my files to all have different sizes and fonts, so I am sold on this labeller and I used it so much I needed this refill. It came quickly and in perfect condition. I am sure I will be buying it again.

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review by Miriam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miriam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Multipurpose Labels
 
These multipurpose labels are great for printing bag labels, cable identifiers, etc...

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review by JJITPro can be read at B&H Photo
 
JJITPro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2014
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Dymo make a great products.

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Label Tape
 
This tape makes easy to read labels. The material is flexible and tough enough for most uses. Can also be removed from surfaces with no problem if necessary.

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review by RogerV can be read at MSC
 
RogerV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2013
User Location: Colfax, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I'm very satisfied with my Dymo label printer and these vinyl labels are great for labeling computer and A/V gear.

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review by jjmcgray can be read at B&H Photo
 
jjmcgray
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2015
User Location: Milwaukee, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Better adhesive
 
I tried using P/N 45013 for labeling some network cables in our server room but the adhesive was not strong enough. I had to use Scotch tape to keep them from falling off after just one day. These Rhino Industrial labels P/N 18444 stuck much better. It's been a week and they show no signs of loosening or falling off.

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review by Paul can be read at CDW
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2016
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Dymo 18444 Label Tape
 
Loved it. easy to use

DYMO Rhino IND Vinyl Labels white IND Vinyl Labels 1/2" review by Carole W. can be read at Staples
 
Carole W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  196 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter