I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12'

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' Reviews

358-00  |  35800
Add Alert For DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12'
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $25 (49 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great value guys
 
As described great shipping great price.TSB

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by D Hood can be read at B&H Photo
 
D Hood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2012
User Location: Elizabethtown NC
Review From: User Review
 
AL Metal Tape w/ adhesive
 
Excellent quality material works great in my shop Dymo Metal Embossing Tape Writer.

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by Steve can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2014
User Location: Genoa, Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
Quickly Delivered Order!
 
We needed our product delivered right away and it was very prompt. We use our embosser a lot in the field. Fast service and great price.

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by MEI can be read at B&H Photo
 
MEI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2014
User Location: Gilbert AZ
Review From: User Review
 
not very sticky
 
This tape is not very sticky! If you need it to stick...your out of luck! I wish I could return it easier!

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by Ravens444 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ravens444
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Too wide for our labeling machine.
 
This tape is too wide for my machine. I really liked the idea of aluminum and was soooo disappointed to have wasted the money on this product.

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by KCC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KCC
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Durable
 
The overall product is pretty good and works with my vintage DYMO 1550 label maker, but two issues:1. The auto-feed doesn't work as you emboss letters, so you need to manually feed the table for each letter2. The adhesive is not very strongApart form these minor issues I am pretty satisfied

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by Metin U. Ergener can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Metin U. Ergener
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good for all smooth surfaces
 
There is simply no replacement for a metal label when you want to have it somewhere for decades. This tape works quite well, the adhesive is strong.

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by Eugene E. Kulikov can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eugene E. Kulikov
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For: dymo embosssing aluminum adhesive
 
I have not yet use the item. Did give it a try, but the tape does not come in a case witch would then slide into the gun. The tape dose not fit into the case that I have for the other tape which I do have. Am I missing something? Did I forget to to order a case, not knowing I would need one? Please let me know for as of this date I can not use it.

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by trudy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
trudy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
What can i say its tape but great quality for the price also make sure you pick ...
 
What can i say its tape but great quality for the pricealso make sure you pick the right size

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by Phillip can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phillip
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DYMO Aluminum Embossing Tape
 
DYMO Aluminum Embossing Tape,Sticks Really Well, Use to Label my Heavy Equipment Hours, Steam Clean Around It stays in Place. Reordered Twice!!!

DYMO 35800 IND Embossing Aluminum Labels 1/2" x 12' review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter