I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal Reviews

30326  |  Dymo 30326
Add Alert For DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $34 (66 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Antique
 
Our Dymo is practically an antique and the labels were originally designed for VHS cassettes - good that someone still stocks them.

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by jmagay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jmagay
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not for reuse.
 
I'm the one who still uses videotapes. I record the tv shows I want to watch and after I've watched them I erase the label and then record more shows. These labels are fine for writing on permanently with ink, but no good for writing on in pencil, and the light pencil scratchings I'm able to put on them won't erase. Thus, no good for my purposes.

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by Joseph Graham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Graham
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's OK
 
Dymo labels are what they are. A bit pricey for large volume uses, but they do what they are supposed to.The product was left on the doorstep of our shopping center business after hours in plain site of whoever might have driven by. Fortunately it was not stolen. The shipping label is cryptic - unable to determine the shipper, though I suspect it is Fedex Ground.I may stop getting this product if this is how it is going to be shipped. I'll pay an extra dollar to have ...

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by Alpine Skier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alpine Skier
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I use it as an address label
 
I use these as address lables not for video lables(who uses videos anymore?). They are the perfect size for #000 buble mailers and any other small package. There is room for my return address too! Amazon has a lower price than Dymo and the office supply stores and free shipping.

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by JMop can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JMop
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Work perfect
 
Work perfect but kinda pricey. But it is a hard to find size.

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by tmb6243 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tmb6243
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good quality.

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by Palatine Township can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Palatine Township
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great size and thickness. I use these to print raffle tickets, tickets for events etc.

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by Kelly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great thanks

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by DesignWorld can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DesignWorld
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fading in a very short period of time
 
All the labels I have printed and covered with vinyl spine label protectors have faded to NOTHING in a very short period of time. I can't determine whether changing to another spine label protectors material would prevent this from happening. The Dymo company customer service hasn't contacted me after I emailed them.

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by D. E. Box can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. E. Box
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not Dymo
 
Does not come in standard Dymo packaging. Very poor adhesive. Web picture does not match item. I guess I have to be more attentive when ordering and not get this poor knock off.Update: Would give a zero if possible. Some labels are now falling off clear clean test tubes. Never had this problem before with real DYMO labels. I have labeled over 500 with the "real thing" and no problems.

DYMO Dymo 30326 Corp VHS Top - video tape labels - 150 labels Direct thermal review by mgardner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mgardner
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  108 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter