I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li Reviews

DL2016BPK
Add Alert For Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $23 (37 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great little battery
 
I am not someone who likes to change batteries every month.Past experience has left me feeling frustrated with other brands of batteries on the market. I expect batteries to last for months and have found Duracell to be the battery of choice for our household. Some stores, if you are lucky to find the smaller batteries, have prices that are rather shocking. If the battery costs just under the price of the item I need to insert the battery into, there is no reason to buy the battery alone. Stap...

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by Zirn can be read at Staples
 
Zirn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2013
User Location: Marshfield WI
Review From: User Review
 
Good Price
 
Battery worked great, too bad the calculator is so old that it doesn't work as well.

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by Picky Pam can be read at Staples
 
Picky Pam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2013
User Location: Hemet, CA
Review From: User Review
 
I needed that!
 
They were replacement part I needed for a light-up magnifier.Hard to find, & when I did, they were almost double the Staples regular price.

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by Didi can be read at Staples
 
Didi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: Miami, FL
Review From: User Review
 
works!
 
What can I say about a battery? It works or it does not.

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by ACT Ltd can be read at Staples
 
ACT Ltd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2013
User Location: Wagontown PA
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect replacement for my remote starte
 
Old one was factory and had reduce distance ability to start my remote starter. So bought this one and does have power for distance to start up. Recommend this

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by Chuck can be read at Staples
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2012
User Location: Liverpool, NY
Review From: User Review
 
it''s a battery...
 
It's a battery for a bloody wristwatch !Watch didn't work, changed battery, watch worked !What more can one expect ? It's not gonna change a Timex into a Patek Philippe ?!?I will say that Staples' price was about a third of the price in drugstore or watch shop.

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by stu can be read at Staples
 
stu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Beep My Car!
 
Bought the last one in the store!...Packaging was a little beat up, & made me worry about freshness.......................Was desperate tho & bought it.....

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by Nanene can be read at Staples
 
Nanene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2012
User Location: Glen Cove NY
Review From: User Review
 
nice battery
 
These batterys work very well

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by Chuck can be read at Staples
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2012
User Location: Colorado Springs
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Value and quality

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by Joe can be read at Staples
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2012
User Location: Seymour, IN
Review From: User Review
 
This is the best battery I have bought.
 
this battery has lasted longer than any other battery that i had bought in the past.

Duracell DL2016BPK DL 2016 - battery - CR2016 - Li review by Getopure can be read at Staples
 
Getopure
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2012
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  342 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter