I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels Reviews

75353148655  |  285874
Add Alert For 285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very useful
 
We have a lot of stuff in storage and this made it very easy to keep track of everything. I used to lose stuff all the time due to how many boxes and items we have so I decided to give this a try and now I haven't lost anything since. Great product!

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by saraxhe can be read at Walmart
 
saraxhe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
easy to find items which are packed.
 
This product is useful for the people who are moving or for storage. It makes organizing easy. It is awesome and very simple to use. All you have to do is download the app ( app is packandtrack ). Then label the box and then scan the label and had the option to type in or use voice command to see what was in the box. You can also upload the picture of contents to the app for helpful reference. i have repacked some of the boxes that was in the storage and this label made it easy and quick for me ...

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by dn00 can be read at Walmart
 
dn00
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
perfect organization tool
 
This product makes organizing easy. In my work, I have to use a number of different types of stationery and envelopes, that are stored in boxes. This gives me an easy way to quickly check and app to recall where a certain type is stored, or to scan a box to see if it contains what I need without having to pull it out and open it up. Compact, quick, easy to use — no complaints! It makes otherwise blase organizing fun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by treandgro can be read at Walmart
 
treandgro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Kit makes packing a breeze!
 
The Duck Pack Track and Pack is a great kit to make moving belongings a breeze. It allows the packer to keep track of what is packed in each box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by mjstearns can be read at Walmart
 
mjstearns
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome product
 
I got this sample and it came at the perfect time as I was helping my sister move. The convenience blew her mind. It is such a great product that's available to use. It worked great and has been an awesome thing to have during a move. Will definitely be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by mnd2016 can be read at Walmart
 
mnd2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding For Organization!
 
I love these labels. They have allowed be to reorganize my storage and be certain where each individual item is stored. I used to have to open each box individually to verify the contents and find the item I was searching for. This app allows me to keep track of all of the items in my storage and find even the smallest item at a moments notice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by keone1973 can be read at Walmart
 
keone1973
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use!
 
This product was easy to use, and made keeping track of things easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by MBailey11 can be read at Walmart
 
MBailey11
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Now I'm Organized
 
With a small house, I use our shed for a lot of storage. Problem is, I write in marker what's in the box, and then it fades out. Now I use the Duck brand pack & track. I label the box and scan the label. After I speak the contents, I can now find the platter I need for the dinner party and the extra leashes after Cooper chews his in half! I use Android [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by service1010 can be read at Walmart
 
service1010
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very cool
 
I received a sample of Duck Pack & Track labels. These things are amazing. Simple to use and makes keeping organized a breeze! Simply download the Pack & Track app, box up your items, label your boxes, add stuff and log each item under that box name. Simple. Only have to scan the label to know what's in the box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by Grvyrdmama can be read at Walmart
 
Grvyrdmama
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pack & Track
 
The Duck Pack & Track labels make moving a breeze and the a easy to use. No more wondering about what's in the box or where it goes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

285874 Duck Pack & Track™ - 40 pk, 3 in. x 4 in. Labels review by loriholton47265 can be read at Walmart
 
loriholton47265
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  67 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter