I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal Reviews

207010
Add Alert For Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$102 - $408 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
works great
 
Opens and closes consistently, no problems. Very good quality screen, especially for the low price. Does not line up with wall studs, you have to angle the screws into the wall.

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by GH can be read at B&H Photo
 
GH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2010
User Location: Denver, CO
Review From: User Review
 
Beautiful Screen
 
Beautiful big screen! The screen is big enough for both floor-to-ceiling 4:3 TV as well as full widescreen movies. Nice reflectivity for moderate room lighting conditions. I am using this with an Epson 1080 projector (1200 ANSI Lumens) mounted 15 feet from the screen and it works great. This combination is the best value for the money. With the full 100 by 70 inches I am getting 7,000 square inches of projected screen area.It came with a minor dent in the metal housing case but ...

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by Dan McCreary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan McCreary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A great screen!
 
I wanted a simple manual pulldown screen, to go over a set of french doors in our living room. I also wanted something large - this is just about the only 120" 4:3 screen I could find. I was a little concerned at the low price, but in this case it just reflects a great value! The screen is exactly what I wanted. Easy to install with 2 anchored screws, and the pulldown mechanism works almost perfectly (it sometimes takes a couple of tries to get it to stay in the down position). The screen can be...

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by Patrick Stirling can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick Stirling
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Draper 207010 Luma 4:3 Manual Wall Projection Screen
 
Excellent product! Does exactly what it's supposed to do so far (Approx 1 month of use). Have had no troubles with extending or retracting the screen and I got it at the incredibly low price of only $67.46 at that time.It arrives in a 9' long triangular cartoon and as long as it is I can see where it could easily have been damaged in shipping but thankfully it managed to arrive in perfect condition.Very happy with the purchase. And at that price it would be difficult if n...

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by Joseph J. Taibi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph J. Taibi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
arrived damaged
 
The screen arrived damaged (thanks!) and when I called the customer support number and informed them about the damage, I never heard back from them. Very frustrating. I don't think I will be ordering from them again.D.O. in Cali

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great price great screen
 
I got this screen for both outdoor and indoor viewing, and it has been excelant for both. the picture is as bright and clear as any I've seen.Outdoors the screen material is heavy enough to withstand a fair wind with very little distortion.Over all I would recomend it to anyone who's looking for a great screen at a great price.

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by D. Long can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Long
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Item fine- order direct!
 
No complaint with the product itself- except for: I received my screen beaten like a red-headed stepchild by the gorillas that handle the freight at the airports- EVIDENTLY. Rather than go through the BS of getting another one shipped, and/or such, I have chosen to repair what I had delivered and encase it in the same type of wood my built-in entertainment center is made of. I highly reccomend dealing with the manufacturer when ordering such as this. I also ordered a ceiling mount for my project...

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by David S. Barnhart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David S. Barnhart
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
This Screen is 120in diagonaly. I have it paired with an Infocus X2 projector with 1600 Lumens and it works great unless there is direct light in the room.

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by David Emmerich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Emmerich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great size and picture for the price. The metal case was kind of bent up and dented (so it looks a little funky), but that doesn't affect the screen operation. All in all I'm pretty happy with this screen. I'd buy it again.

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by Kevinn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Kevinn/a
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is what it is
 
I purchased on price and found this to be the best deal out there. As with the other review, the case was a bit bent when I got it, but when I hung it, it straightened out. It will be left hung in the open position so I don't expect any problems with it.

Draper 207010 Luma Manual Projection Screen - Wall or Ceiling Mounted - Non-Tensioned - 69 x 92" - 120" Diagonal review by Happy can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Happy
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter