I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts Reviews

116133
Add Alert For Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $569 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
love it

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by Cj can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Not my favorite of the ET collection. Personal choice.

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by DrLSG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DrLSG
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
... and purchased it but it doesn't smell the same like the one I had before
 
I really didn't know how I feel about this scent I use to wear this wen I was younger and gotten it has a gift I saw this on amazon and purchased it but it doesn't smell the same like the one I had before

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Absolutely love the scent!!

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by Larry D Mccallister can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry D Mccallister
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I have used this for years since my Mom gave me a bottle. Probably about 20 years now.

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by Constance M. Becker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Constance M. Becker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
The price is excellent without breaking the bank. Awesome gifts for teenagers and the scent is to "wow" for.

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I really love this fragrance its not too overwhelming but its strong ...
 
I really love this fragrance its not too overwhelming but its strong enough to last all day ..I give it five stars

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It doesn't smell like why diamond smell like flowers
 
It doesn't smell like why diamond smell like flowers

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by Gigi Elfaramawi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gigi Elfaramawi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Just what I expected!

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by Sandra P. Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sandra P. Lee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A LOVELY WARM FLORAL
 
This is a nice, soft floral. I think I detect gardenia? It has some other things going on in the background that add to the perfume to make it interesting. I've worn it several times now and it is really growing on me. I would recommend it to those who like a "white" floral and are fond of gardenia. Although the gardenia does mellow out and I smell soft roses and something a bit spicy? It's hard to describe. It's not that expensive, so give it a try. You might be pleasantly surprised like...

Draper 116133 60in x 80in NTSC 4:3 Targa Electric Screen, 220 Volts review by L. Jay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Jay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter