I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black Reviews

2120-01S  |  Discus 20S
Add Alert For Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent product
 
I have been using Discgear cases for several years. These are newer type cases than the original and seem to have everything. Nice to have them all in one compact case. I like accessories that are functional and really work as they were intended and designed. Such is the case with this product. It holds CDs securely and safely.

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by George can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sturdy and compact
 
This is an excellent and sturdy CD case perfect for your car (unless you have a black interior) or home. I bought this for the car but it blends in with the black interior and was difficult to find so I moved it into the house for the kids Wii games. It features two sides an opens like a book each way. This is a huge space saver and a must have. Consider the color when purchasing cases so they don't blend with their background.

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by DTM92663 can be read at Walmart
 
DTM92663
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2009
User Location: Newport Beach, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Greatest Capacity iPod EVER! (minus the iPod)
 
If you can't download your tunes to an iPod or flash drive this is the next best thing for portability. If you need business disks to go with you then this is the compact answer. Latch construction is sturdier over previous models; addition of "sport-loop" is just..., superfluous.

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by G. DAVIS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. DAVIS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Discus Series 20-CD Media Wallet
 
Better than I expected. With two sides (A&B) it allows 20 CD storage with protective sheet between each one, no hasseling to try and get the CD out of a sleeve. It's sturdy, I dropped it and it did not pop open. Fits icely between the seats for easy access. Would definetly recommend this product. Purchased at Amazon.

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by Lynn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
satisfaction
 
I found these cases to be good quality and exactly what I was looking for. These cases work for Discgear Discus 20-Disc Portable Disc Storage - Black that is what I was looking for. Strong, durable it came well packaged.

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great! Unusual design...
 
I didn't understand from the description the design of this. It has a CD-width accordian-pleated type insert of stiff and yet soft, felt-like material. One can insert discs from either side, via clasps on either side. Open it from one side, and you see a selection of CDs/DVDs. Close it and then open it from the other side (upside down) and you have a different selection of CDs/DVDs. Cool and innovative, plus you can organize your disks two ways, e.g., have audio CDs on one side and DVDs on ...

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by Trancelucence can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trancelucence
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice, strudy case for cds.
 
Nice. I have purchased several of these in the past. Handy storage for cds, dvds. Nice for cds in the car.

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by N. Dunn "Bethie's Nana" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N. Dunn "Bethie's Nana"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A must have for those on the go...
 
I have one for over 10 years ... bought it so long ago that I can't remember the year, but over 10 years for sure.It is tough, very practical and takes good care of the discs, even when you don't.I am now buying a new one even though my case is still like new ... and I abuse the darn thing.

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2009
User Location: Connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for traveling!
 
These are awesome for traveling. Your CD's are so safe because of the ergonomic design of this case. And they are a space saver! I highly recommend these. This site has the cheapest price anywhere.

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by Elizabeth Dominguez S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elizabeth Dominguez S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does its job
 
Nothing special does its job well. Opens from 2 sides so you get more storage, but if you don't remember where you put it you need to check both sides.

Discgear Discus 20S Discus Series 22-CD Media Wallet - Black review by Doog37 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doog37
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter