I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see Reviews

QS2814C
Add Alert For Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$73 - $93 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Camera
 
This is a great camera. Especially in the dark. The night vision works extremely well. One of the brightest clearest pictures I have seen on a nightvision camera.

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by ice34567 can be read at Walmart
 
ice34567
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
111% (39 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
False Product footage description
 
I just received this item and right on the packaging it states Night Vision Up to 50 feet not "60" feet as described by Wal-Mart. That extra 10 feet is a major difference and was the deciding factor in purchasing this item. I can't believe out of the 3 previous reviews not one person mentioned this discrepancy. I am hard pressed to believe that not one of them read the packaging. I am going to install it and decide from there if I will keep it but felt compelled to advise another possible buyer ...

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by mi2sense can be read at Walmart
 
mi2sense
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2012
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great day camera
 
This camera works great in the daytime, one of the best pictures I have seen for a camera in this price range. I took off one star because of the night vision. Even though it has 24 IR LED's the night vision is a little poor compared to my other cameras, it is not bad just a little grainy. The field of view is a little smaller, but it also brings the subject closer to you. Bought this for my Dad he wanted a bigger camera, heavy duty. And he is pleased with it.

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by Gene59 can be read at Walmart
 
Gene59
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location: Louisville,Ky.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have only had this camera for about a week now and am so happy with it. I had a older camera and this one replaced it. My Girl Friend and I are just at awe of the great picture and night time viewing capability's it has. I have friends that need a security camera like this and am going to recommend it to them, Great Price and nice picture.....

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by bosley55 can be read at Walmart
 
bosley55
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2012
User Location: Great Falls, Montana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Camera
 
Great camera, easy to install and setup. Have used this camera in the past in other installations and plan on using it in the future.

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by Michael can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Michael
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very good camera
 
This is the second camera I bought which is the same model. It is a 4mm camera and works very well. However, the manufacturer was stating it is being obsolete. I wish the manufacturer(s) produce more camers with wider angles. 4mm lens is not bad but would be better if they can come up with wider angle. The 6mm lense is very bad, can only see a very narrow angle of image. But I guess if they make a wider angle camer then you don't have to buy too many camers.

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by plcexpert can be read at Tigerdirect
 
plcexpert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good in daylight; poor at night
 
This camera performs very well in daylight. However night time performance is poor; perhaps we expect too much since our night humidity is normally over 95%.

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by bookkeeper can be read at Tigerdirect
 
bookkeeper
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I wanted
 
Installed the camera at my front door and it works exactly as expected. Good colour picture during the day and adequate night vision. I'm happy with it.

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by Rad can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Rad
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor performance
 
This camera is OK during the day but terrible at night. In my opinion they are junk. I would never recommend another product from this company.

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by Veryn/aDisappointed can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Veryn/aDisappointed
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
got what I paided for
 
The best cam for the price. It does what I need in my stores. I tried it and now have 27 just alike. Yes I am happy with them. As a plug and play they are great. No adjusting, just get it on.

Digital Peripheral Solutions QS2814C Q-see review by gwh can be read at Tigerdirect
 
gwh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter