I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device Reviews

DIGIMP31GB  |  1GBMP-001
Add Alert For Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good, but hard to use
 
I just got this product yesterday. It seems like there are a lot of neat features and a good price, but it is going to take me a while to get the menu down on this thing. I give the product manual a 3 out of 10 to help you figure out how to navigate this menu, so not so good. The product glows like 4 different colors at different times and I still can't figure out why. It seems like with a little more playing around with this, I will have it down. I consider myself technically savvy, but th...

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect. A Flash Drive that works as an Mp3 player
 
This review is from: Centon 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder Flash Drive This is a great player for the price. It's so simple to use, it's almost silly. No software to install, no programs to have to figure out. All you do is drag and drop your files, just like a flash drive.The player can store any kind of data, but will only play Mp3 and WMA files. Any other type of data should be stored in folders, so the player doesn't hit a file type it doesn...

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellet quality
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Centon 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder Flash Drive superb quality and gr8 cost..! best partis that it has all the features that u can think a usb can have..!!!

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
16% (1 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good mp3 player.
 
Honestly, I love this mp3 player. It was cheap and affordable and I got about a year and a half out of it. The only reason it didn't last longer was because I dropped it and ran over it, so really it was my fault. Even after all that abuse though it still works and plays as well as it did the first day I had it. The only reason I don't use it still is because I can't see the screen all that well now and the battery back is still in DC. >_>'Anyway, this thing, if treated well, is very...

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great deal, for what it is!
 
First of all--yes, I'm glad I read the other reviews before purchasing. They were exactly right--a completely worthless manual, not even worthy of trying to figure out. But for me, the use was kind of intuitive. First thing you want to do after installing the AAA battery (included) is turn the "hold" button away from the arrow; the hold button is basically a "lock" that keeps you from switching settings while it's in your pocket. Then you push the round button on the front to turn it on, and an ...

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review by John W. Wendt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John W. Wendt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great multifunction device for the price
 
Everything on it works well but the voice recorder sound pickup and the earphones. To pick up sound you'll want to hold it quite close to the source or else it will be a very faint recording. And the earphones would make knocking noises when jogging with it. Otherwise it's a great unit.

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review by Joel C. Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joel C. Wilson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Unless you have an IT degree - pass on this one.
 
The instructions are horrible is an understatement. They tell you nothing useful!It took two of us, two days and nights just to figure out the basics. There are many features that I have not found out how to use. An internet search for instructions brought up nothing.So one helpful thing I can pass on to those of you who do end up trying their luck on this product - press down on the toggle switch to get it to do anything. A very helpful hint the instructions didn't even bring up.
Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review by ~Amzie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
~Amzie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
confusing
 
I put a bunch of songs on this thing, and some of them will delete but most of them won't. I've been studying the unhelpful manual to no avail. Sometimes it refers me to the website, but it doesn't give an address. I can't even figure out what brand this thing is. It doesn't say anywhere on the player, in the manual, or on this website. So I dunno. It seems like it might not be friendly with mac osx? If anyone can tell me what brand makes this thing, or the website, or anything else helpf...

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review by Timothy S. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy S. Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
If only it had louder volume.
 
It's fun to use your mp3 player as a key chain, but a few things to know. First, the headphones crackled right out of the box (Cheap?). I just recently dropped my keys and the glass broke on the front. The volume of the music is quiet at max volume. The software really isn't needed to drag/drop songs to the "drive" which is a plus. Other than that, a great toy.

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review by D. ROACH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. ROACH
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use, affordable and lightweight
 
This mp3 player is packed with useful features, like voice recording, FM radio, lyrics display, ID3 tag support, multiple color LCD. It looks very sturdy and the sound quality is good. The only drawback is that the earphone cord is not too long as I think it should be in order to put the player in your pants' pockets.

Diablotek 1GBMP-001 1GB USB 2.0 Digital MP3 WMA Player Voice Recorder FM Radio Flash Drive 4-in-1 Device review by L. G. Pichardo Calderon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. G. Pichardo Calderon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter