I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver Reviews

DC825B
Add Alert For DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $775 (147 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
You Need This!
 
Long story short, get one. If you have ever struggled driving a Phillps head screw into a piece of wood, get this product.Long story fully told. I have had problems for years driving 2-3" deck screws in anything I built. Screw one, strip one, screw one, strip two. I don't know how many pounds of GripRite coated screws I have destroyed but it is a lot. Using a cordless drill or power drill. No matter what I did, unless I had the perfect angle and plenty of power exactly behind the drill, I would ...

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by Monty0012 can be read at Lowe's
 
Monty0012
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2013
User Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (49 of 49) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth the money
 
I am using daily and abusing it and out drives everything I have.Great tool to have.

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by Don the carpenter can be read at Lowe's
 
Don the carpenter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2010
User Location: Birmingham ,AL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (29 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Most versatile tool in the bag!
 
As in the title, this is the most versatile tool in the bag! I've used drivers in the past, and finally bought one and have used it every day since my purchase. Everything from installing a wall mount tv to garage door and opener, this is an absolute must have. Not just home projects, but a mechanic has to have one too to work on vehicles. I've used the driver for tearing into engines too to loosen tight bolts and speed up repairs. I can't wait for the next project to use this awesome piece of e...

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by Cowboytalker can be read at Lowe's
 
Cowboytalker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2012
User Location: North Lewisburg, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice for the price
 
What a good idea...selling bare tools without having to buy another battery. I purchased this impact driver while renovating my bathroom. I was driving 3 inch star drive screws with my 18 volt drill...while it would do the job...it bogged down noticeably toward the end of the drive, and it was a way too large to get into the small spaces needed. Picked this tool up on a price match with Amazon for $82. It has 111 ft/lbs of torque...drives 3 inch screws effortlessly...never gets hot...works like ...

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by Bathroom Reno Guy can be read at Lowe's
 
Bathroom Reno Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2011
User Location: Eastern NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
hammer0195
 
I purchased this tool as a Chrismas gift for my husband. He says it's a great tool and has used it for many projects around the house. He has other Dewalt tools and its nice that the same batteries can be used on all of them. Looks like the impact driver is one of his favorite.

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by hammer0195 can be read at Home Depot
 
hammer0195
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2011
User Location: Christine, ND
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Tool
 
Every man should have at least one of these. Its amazing how it can screw screws into 1" steel beams. And it does it with ease! Best tool I got in my tool box. And the sound is great too!

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by Hobbiest can be read at Lowe's
 
Hobbiest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (15 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
best driver ever
 
step1; use a friends guttin a housestep2; fall in love with itstep3; think of a planstep4; get my own for christmas (wink)step5; use it every daywork better than any drill ever (even at 8 above) or 100 at that (i live in the midwest) if you live there you get the weather change thingonly problem is everyone wants to borrow it all the time

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by bamboo can be read at Lowe's
 
bamboo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2012
User Location: x x x x x x
Review From: User Review
 
73% (14 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ordered new, received a used one from Tool King
 
I ordered a new one and received used from Tool King.The one I received show signs of prior use and some dirt.Amazon.com is kind enough to ship it back.

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by Amazon Shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Shopper
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2011
User Location: MD United States
Review From: User Review
 
45% (5 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
does not honor return policy
 
porter cable / Dewalt , Black and Decker do NOT honor there return policy, they took the product back and my Money. battery drill stopped 30 min into a work project, started going after a few minutes , stopped , told to return to Dewalt, and 6 to 8 weeks is turning into 3 months and they are still jacking me around .

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great tool for the price
 
we use the impact driver at work just about every day in a manufacturing shop. it works great, and the battery lasts quite a while. Plus, the price was great - also bought the mid-grip 18 volt 1/2" drill with it, and a double battery charger.

DeWalt DC825B 1/4" (6.4mm) 18V Cordless Impact Driver review by mcgyver can be read at Lowe's
 
mcgyver
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2011
User Location: brooksville, florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1208 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter