I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR®  4-Tool Compact Combo Kit

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit Reviews

DCK484D2
Add Alert For DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR®  4-Tool Compact Combo Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR®  4-Tool Compact Combo Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR®  4-Tool Compact Combo Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$379 - $788 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome set!
 
I agree with the other reviewer that it would be nice to have larger batteries. However, I used a pruner blade and trimmed all the trees (2-3" limbs) in my yard- one handed- in no time and still had plenty of battery. As a female- I LOVE the compact size. They feel so perfect in my hand. I have owned several cordless drills but nothing compares to the power of these tools. I'm finding that this set is exactly what I needed to do all the projects on my list. I bought this to replace all my medio...

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Artdrake can be read at Lowe's
 
Artdrake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great set but small batteries
 
For the price they should include larger batteries as the reciprocating saw will run these batteries down with a cut or two. On the other hand the brushless tools work well, much better than the DEWALT 4-Tool 20-Volt Max Lithium Ion (Li-ion) Brushed Motor Cordless Combo Kit

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Pigpen000 can be read at Lowe's
 
Pigpen000
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
12% (1 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HAPPY AND PLEASED
 
At 71 yrs old I have purchased a lot of tools. None can compare w/ the value. the Dewalt 4 piece tool set is great.Lowes is the place to shop.

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by jb can be read at Lowe's
 
jb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy to use
 
I bought this 2 years ago and it has never let me down

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by gcannon can be read at CPO Outlets
 
gcannon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stand behind the one year warrenty
 
I have been buying dewalt tools for 10 plus year for my remodeling company. Dewalt was a strong and reliable brand. Drills and saws lasted for years and if they messed up, it usually was minor like brushes or something. This new 20v and 20v brushless I have had more problems with in the past 1 1/2 to 2 years or so, then all the years I have used dewalt. I have to buy 2 of the same tools so I can have back up tools for when one just stops working. Then have to weight 2 to 3 weeks to get a replac...

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Jluk can be read at CPO Outlets
 
Jluk
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dewalt...... no surprises
 
Purchased this because I wanted high quality battery operated power tools. Have owned DeWalt in the past, and have never been let down. This new set is performing as expected. No issues to report no problems.

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by JBOCON can be read at Lowe's
 
JBOCON
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Issues with sawzall
 
Takes effort to click on battery. Also is VERY noisy. The drills are excellent...flashlight beyond bright.

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Tracy can be read at Lowe's
 
Tracy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the new line
 
Bought this a month ago and for a long time Ive been anti DeWalt until I used a friends 20v impact and had to get one myself. I won't go back to anything else

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Russell can be read at Lowe's
 
Russell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the new line
 
Bought this a month ago and for a long time Ive been anti DeWalt until I used a friends 20v impact and had to get one myself. I won't go back to anything else

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Russell can be read at CPO Outlets
 
Russell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome set
 
I love dewalt for the compact size as I have kind of average hands. Have been using ryobi for years until I used dewalt at a jobsite. These fit into my hands alot better and are alot more comfortable. Only complaint is the flashlight. It feels cheap and flimsy and more like a second thought than an actual tool

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Rb can be read at Lowe's
 
Rb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter