I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR®  4-Tool Compact Combo Kit

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit Reviews

DCK484D2
Add Alert For DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR®  4-Tool Compact Combo Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR®  4-Tool Compact Combo Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR®  4-Tool Compact Combo Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$386 - $788 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome set!
 
I agree with the other reviewer that it would be nice to have larger batteries. However, I used a pruner blade and trimmed all the trees (2-3" limbs) in my yard- one handed- in no time and still had plenty of battery. As a female- I LOVE the compact size. They feel so perfect in my hand. I have owned several cordless drills but nothing compares to the power of these tools. I'm finding that this set is exactly what I needed to do all the projects on my list. I bought this to replace all my medio...

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Artdrake can be read at Lowe's
 
Artdrake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great set but small batteries
 
For the price they should include larger batteries as the reciprocating saw will run these batteries down with a cut or two. On the other hand the brushless tools work well, much better than the DEWALT 4-Tool 20-Volt Max Lithium Ion (Li-ion) Brushed Motor Cordless Combo Kit

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Pigpen000 can be read at Lowe's
 
Pigpen000
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
12% (1 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HAPPY AND PLEASED
 
At 71 yrs old I have purchased a lot of tools. None can compare w/ the value. the Dewalt 4 piece tool set is great.Lowes is the place to shop.

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by jb can be read at Lowe's
 
jb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the new line
 
Bought this a month ago and for a long time Ive been anti DeWalt until I used a friends 20v impact and had to get one myself. I won't go back to anything else

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Russell can be read at Lowe's
 
Russell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome set
 
I love dewalt for the compact size as I have kind of average hands. Have been using ryobi for years until I used dewalt at a jobsite. These fit into my hands alot better and are alot more comfortable. Only complaint is the flashlight. It feels cheap and flimsy and more like a second thought than an actual tool

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Rb can be read at Lowe's
 
Rb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Battery is loose and rattles in my impact driver.
 
The battery is loose when installed in the impact driver so it kind of rattles and seems a little cheap. Although DeWalt XR is the best . Light and compact with the highest power. I just got it so this is my initial first impressions. Hopefully it was money well spent.

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by U-Dad can be read at Lowe's
 
U-Dad
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the new line
 
Bought this a month ago and for a long time Ive been anti DeWalt until I used a friends 20v impact and had to get one myself. I won't go back to anything else

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Russell can be read at CPO Outlets
 
Russell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It’s Dewalt 20v. IMOP, DeWalt drill out the perform Hilti, and I Always been a Hilti man.

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Nate138 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nate138
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Super impressed with this kit
 
Super impressed with this kit. A 20v brushless kit is the way to go for cordless power tools. DeWalt makes a quality product and all these tools in this kit are USA made.

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Whitney Gerber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Whitney Gerber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
as described quick shipping
 
love it great product

DeWalt DCK484D2 20V MAX* XR® 4-Tool Compact Combo Kit review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter