I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan Reviews

DCE511B
Add Alert For DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $162 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Durable Portability
 
Bought this fan primarily for ice fishing to circulate air in the shelter. Works great and is barely audible at usable airflows. Lasts over 24 hours at 1/2 throttle with a 5ah battery. It has been a bonus for keeping the entry mat dry when tracking snow in the house.

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by Dan can be read at Lowe's
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product from Dewalt
 
I was kind of hesitant based a on a couple negative reviews from Amazon about the fan power. However, Lowes let me try out the fan prior to purchase (IE: brought my own battery). I was very pleased that fan puts out great air flow for a 11" fan. Fan can be felt from 10 to 13 feet away. The great thing is the battery life...Up to 7 hours on a 4 amp hour battery. I will love this fan especially for those times when the power gets knocked out in the summer months and I need a fan while I sleep...

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by Kevin can be read at Lowe's
 
Kevin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
89% (33 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cordless ? My first defective for Big yellow.
 
Not all my 20 Vs work with the fan. Some do some do not. Don't no why???? China Turn on than off. Taking it back tomorrow.Will try another one and see?

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by jimmyjames can be read at Lowe's
 
jimmyjames
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (2 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
long battery life!
 
Bought this to use for for a vendor event, 4 solid days of use, 90 degree weather. I read somewhere this would last for 8 hours on a single charged battery, well I am here to confirm this! We have gotten over 8 hours on full speed(which is variable adjustable for any speed not just low med hi) on a 4.0ah battery! Has optional electrical connection also which I haven't tried but is genius in designIt is slightly bigger than I expected but it did say 11 inches which was good for me as I someh...

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by Gwyt can be read at Lowe's
 
Gwyt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cool Operator
 
Works as intended, 5ah battery lasted two 8 hour work days before having to charge.kept me cool in an unairconditioned electrical room, well worth the money.

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by LeoKnightas can be read at Lowe's
 
LeoKnightas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
dewalt fan
 
I was very leary about this fan but i decided to take a chance. Let me tell you it surprised me. After the mixed options i made the right choice. Not sure on baterry life yet but so far so good. Its been on a 5.0 battery for hours and still going

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by chris can be read at Lowe's
 
chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DeWalt Portable Fan ROCKS!!!
 
I have loved my new DeWalt fan. Both in the shop and at the worksite, it has performed well. 20 volt, 4 amp battery lasts over SIX hours on high speed.

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by JohnnyCoCo can be read at Lowe's
 
JohnnyCoCo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent fan, low noise
 
First off, the build quality of this fan is excellent. The battery life seems great on my 4ah battery as well. I'm not sure what I expected buying it, but I feel like it should be a little more powerful. The best way to describe it would be maybe an office desk fan? It's a very quiet fan, though. I gave it 4 stars due to the lack of power in my opinion- I guess I expected more for like a job site fan. But as always, it's a great product like all Dewalt products!

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by DIYdakota can be read at Lowe's
 
DIYdakota
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great portable fan
 
This is a great little fan to carry around with you whether you are on the job site, camping, fishing, or just in a spot that's hard to get air. Ives air at decent speeds (could be stronger) and seems the last pretty long on the batteries. Also like that you can use an extension cord with it.

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by K8oe can be read at Lowe's
 
K8oe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dewalt fan
 
Love it..good power and love the clips on back to hang onto stud or other object

DeWalt DCE511B 11 in. Corded/Cordless Jobsite Fan review by Barry can be read at Lowe's
 
Barry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  389 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter