I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK Reviews

HEOSLINKHS2SRE3  |  HEOS LINK SERIES TWO
Add Alert For Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$349 - $350 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worst app ever
 
The app makes this product worthless. This is not very serious from Denon. Connection is lost before the song is finished, crashing all the time, must do setups all the time...this is just poor app development ... Even the navigation is poor, the "back" button is closing the app?? Read the app reviews before you buy this!!

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by anders can be read at Abt Electronics
 
anders
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (6 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sounding system
 
Yes, the sound is great if you just want to listen to music. This system didn't work for me, however, as my goal was to integrate TV sound with the whole house stereo system. There was an untenable time delay between the TV speaker system and the Heos speaker system resulting in an untenable echo between the two. This problem was resolved for me by switching to Sonos.

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by EurekaMan can be read at Best Buy
 
EurekaMan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Junk.
 
This thing and the entire Heos system just plain doesn't work even the Geek Squad guys couldn't get it to work.

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by LPK1 can be read at Best Buy
 
LPK1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
20% (2 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Junk.
 
This thing and the entire Heos system just plain doesn't work even the Geek Squad guys couldn't get it to work.

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by LPK1 can be read at Best Buy
 
LPK1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
15% (3 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Superior quality.
 
As a integrator, by far superior than Sonos, way more connectivity, better UI, quality you can expect from a company thats been many years in the custom industry. I see several negative reviews on how they have so many problems... but what all these do it yourselfers don’t understand that this system works off your network, so step one would be to make sure your network coverage is good across your whole house, so in most cases you need network access points, real ones that plug in through ...

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by Mannyg713 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mannyg713
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay music streamer!
 
Good hardware, really poor software. I've owned two Denon HEOS Amp HS2, and I've sold both of them. The app would stop working and freeze. I had to disconnect and reconnect the amp power cord in order to gain access to it again. I am now using a BlueSound PowerNode amp, and the has the same issues as the HEOS Amp HS2. For what these units cost, I rather recommend buying a Networked AVR. My Denon X4200 that I've got in my home theater system works much better than a stand alone music streamer. ...

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by GFOviedo can be read at Best Buy
 
GFOviedo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Denon HEOS Link
 
Fantastic product. Very easy set-up with the network. Plays from our amazon prime account, found all of the music on our home computer, and streams music from my turntable to the other heos speakers in the house. The link is being used with a denon AVR4311 receiver, and a peachtree amp. The link is able to turn both on using the trigger cable.

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by J can be read at Crutchfield
 
J
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2016
User Location: MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Connectivity to Elan system
 
Love the concept of the system. It is integrated into my whole house Elan system. However, every time there is an update the Elan system does not communicate to the HEOS. Please ensure you are communicating to your 3rd parties about software updates so everything works smoothly. I have had the tech’s our to my house 4 times to fix.

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by Hamilton6 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Hamilton6
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sounding system
 
Yes, the sound is great if you just want to listen to music. This system didn't work for me, however, as my goal was to integrate TV sound with the whole house stereo system. There was an untenable time delay between the TV speaker system and the Heos speaker system resulting in an untenable echo between the two. This problem was resolved for me by switching to Sonos.

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by EurekaMan can be read at Best Buy
 
EurekaMan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Junk.
 
This thing and the entire Heos system just plain doesn't work even the Geek Squad guys couldn't get it to work.

Denon HEOS LINK SERIES TWO HEOS LINK review by LPK1 can be read at Best Buy
 
LPK1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  256 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter