I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE Reviews

HEOS7WTE3  |  HEOS 7 SERIES ONE
Add Alert For Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$380 - $600 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great sound & easy set up
 
This sound incredible! And very easy to set up - took me only a few minutes to sync with my NAS. I bought 2 of these and plan to buy some more for around the house.

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by Roger can be read at Crutchfield
 
Roger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location: the Washington, DC Area
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid sound
 
Using this in a condo where in the quest for HiFi you can easily annoy the neighbors so it is a good compromise of good sound, easy to play and never over whelming. I can also see the usefulness that it is small enough to pick up and move to another room or even outside to a patio for an evening. I also find I use the speaker more often than my full stereo because easy online services (Spotify, Pandora) especially when I'm busy (i.e. not listening to music as a focus) and that's a plus.

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by MIupper can be read at Crutchfield
 
MIupper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2015
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Wireless Speaker
 
Moved in to a new house and did not want wires, speakers or receivers. Bought an Apple Mini iPad to hold all of my music, a Heos Play 5 and a Play 7. The Play 7 has a built in Sub Woofer that is powerful enough for easy listening and getting low end projecting. I have the 5 and the 7 on opposite sides of the family room. With the Heos app you can combine them into one playing unit. This has worked out great. I am blown away by the quality of the sound. People that visit cannot believe I have no ...

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by Stoofpilot can be read at Crutchfield
 
Stoofpilot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2015
User Location: North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Speaker Awesome Deal
 
Was going to buy the Heos 7 and 5 for various rooms in my new house regardless of the sale price. At the sale price they are even more awesome. Heos is 5 is very good fro most rooms but if you have the space go ahead and get the 7. A little deeper base and slightly richer sound if you are just using one speaker.

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by Kelly can be read at Crutchfield
 
Kelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2015
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little speaker
 
I already have a couple Heos 3 and one Heos link installed, this speaker compliments the system and works flawlessly. I really like that my wife & I can listen to different music in each room.

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by Christopher can be read at Crutchfield
 
Christopher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location: Tucson, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound let down by an awful app.
 
The sound quality is excellent, the system is easy to set up but once you start talking about the app not the hardware the story changes.

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by Mandos can be read at Home Depot
 
Mandos
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The best sounding wireless speaker system!
 
I have been skeptical about a single wireless speaker system ever since they were introduced. How could they deliver the type of full range sound I've grown accustomed to from the two channel stereo systems I've been listening to forever? Well, I finally bit the bullet as I've been looking for a solution for a small room and did not have the space nor budget for a complete audio system.

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by Russ can be read at Home Depot
 
Russ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy Path to Big Sound
 
I went from opening the box to room-filling sound in less than 10 minutes. This speaker is by far better than all other wireless speakers I have owned. The set-up was easy and the HEOS app is a cinch to work.

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by ozziesinj can be read at Home Depot
 
ozziesinj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound, great looks, great user experience
 
I have been using my HEOS 7 speaker for a few weeks and I am impressed - not just with the sound quality, but also the simplicity of the app. The sound is amazing! The speaker sounds great in low volume as well as high volume. The HEOS 7 sound quality isn't particular to a type of music; the HEOS 7 is able to handle the heavy bass in dance and hiphop music as well as the lighter treble in classical. Even podcasts sound great on the HEOS!

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by tofujitsu can be read at Home Depot
 
tofujitsu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
unmatched quality for the price
 
I have always been a fan of high quality speakers/systems, as i listen to a variety of music styles daily. This was my first Heos product, and WOW i am very impressed. It has very good range, the highs do not get fuzzy or distorted at high volumes and the bass does not drown out the rest.. it is very crisp and full sounding. This speaker was an excellent choice, it is perfect in size for my family room and has easy wireless connectivity to my phone. The overall build quality is very high, it has...

Denon HEOS 7 SERIES ONE HEOS 7 WHITE review by kenneth89 can be read at Home Depot
 
kenneth89
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  102 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter